전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 24일

Support Rep Jeorge KV was excellent!

Lockhart's Authentic
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 1월 18일

We had a feature installed by John G., a growth support engineer from Yotpo's team. Despite their no-reply email system that impedes on the exchange of information, John was able to pick up our enquiry across multiple tickets and solve our issue.

Longsands Clothing Co
영국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2024년 2월 27일

nice

Gifter Bhai
파키스탄
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 1월 15일

Very good app. Used it for more than an year but switched to new app as I need more features. After uninstalling app, yotpo still shows on every product page. I want to remove it

Style It by Hanika
인도
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2024년 2월 14일

It works correctly, but the appearance according to website is hard to find

Indyeva
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 14일
2024년 2월 21일에 편집됨

** edited 21/2/24 **
After my previous 1* review the team actually reached out to me, arranged a video call where my concerns were heard and my issue was pretty much resolved instantly. It took a few tweaks but they were on hand once they saw my review. Im marking as a 4* simply based on our start to business, but overall its been okay since. If you dont get a response reach out via other methods
-------------

POOR! Integration was absolutely shocking, the background colour of the widget remained orange even when selecting white, and it bled into my full theme causing the full product page to go orange. Alignment of items on the widget failed causing stuff to go all over the place

contacted support who failed to respond after a week - sent a chaser email and 5 further days later no reply. Avoid at all costs!

Car Enhancements UK
영국
앱 사용 기간 13일
2024년 5월 2일

I had a hard time trying integrate my reviews, but thanks to your great customer service by Ruzsel John, I got it done. Thank you.

Trades of Brit
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 12시간
2024년 1월 17일에 편집됨

UPDATE: I have received personal 1 on 1 support from Estee with their Tier 2 support team who has looked into my issues and helped bring to a resolution. I apprecaite her thoroughness and responsiveness to help remedy this situation.

Extremely glitchy. Reviews appear on some pages and not on other pages when the exact same config is applied to each template (reviews widget). Other widgets like the SEO Page do not function correctly (mixed formats for dates, pulls in rejected reviews, preferences like avatar toggle do not carry over from other widgets and dont save, and support tells me "it's beta only" but nowhere does it say many of these (non-working)features are in Beta.

I paid for the full priced plan so I can get the 24/7 support, but that is non existent!

If all of my issues arent resolved soon, I will uninstall and cancel this mess.

Hearth Outpost
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 1월 19일

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2023년 12월 7일

We're a French brand and the application is mainly in English, so we're not giving it 5 stars because we can't make the most of our time on this application. However, the application is very good, easy to use in operational terms and the customer support team is very relevant and efficient in its responses. That's why we like this application despite the language barrier, because we get answers easily with the online chat.

Saint Jacques Wetsuits
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
답글 Yotpo개 2023년 12월 20일

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

2023년 10월 27일

I like that the app offers in-email reviews, I've already seen more reviews come through vs. from our other review email-campaign from a different app. Daniel P was so patient helping me upgrade my widget, saving me lots of time.

hOURS haircare
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과