전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 8월 25일

Great customer service, easy to deal with, knowledgable...............................................

Antipodean Home
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2023년 8월 2일

Just completed the setup process. I had a couple of questions and needed support's help to get everything working properly and get the theme colors updated. The support online chat worked very well and Jeorge Kenneth, the support tech was very pleasant and helpful.

Heavenly Creation Nursery
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
2018년 2월 14일

Yotpo is an easy to use app that is helping our Shopify store be successful. I recently had a great experience with Shirel from customer service. I needed some help with Google Seller Ratings and Shirel was quick, professional, and very helpful. Yotpo is worth checking out!

Canyouhandlebar
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 10년
2019년 12월 6일

The interface of the app isn't as user friendly as it could be BUT the customer support they provide through Live Chat is A*! Super helpful and incredibly capable.

Bow & Crossbones LTD
영국
앱 사용 기간 9년 초과
2015년 1월 16일

Really excellent app. Far more versatile than the standard review apps. We're only using the basic plan currently, but I see us upgrading in the future to take advantage of all the great features YotPo has to offer!

Vital 4U®
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 9년
2018년 8월 15일

The good: great tool overall for utilizing reviews to help drive conversions. There are good app integrations with referral/points programs, and customizable widgets to fit any site or brand. Great support from our direct manager and other Yotpo employees whenever we have issues. Easy integration with Facebook to automatically push good reviews. Easy moderation and communication with customers.

The bad: Not a 5 star review because the dashboard seems to have many flaws that make managing a campaign more difficult than it needs to be. Simple functions (search, uploading files, etc.) within the dashboard continue to have "bugs" that never seem to be priority to fix. Integrating with multiple URLs and syndicating reviews across them is only possible at a very high cost.

Brydge Asia
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 8년
2016년 7월 6일에 편집됨

Its a catch 22 with these guys the app works well for us and im sure it helps improve sales but it is bloody expensive. I think these guys could catch more fish if it was a little cheaper or there base option had more perks.

Be warned Yotpo some smart fella will come along and build a better app and charge less and you will lose your customers. Probably one or more of your employees are thinking that now!

Still gave 4 stars because it works and does build customer confidence as long as your not selling rubbish.

E Cigarette Supplies Australia
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 7년
2022년 12월 7일

We had a great experience with their support team. Very quick to respond and helpful and knowledgeable.

Bird & Knoll
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 7년
답글 Yotpo개 2023년 1월 23일

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

2015년 3월 13일

Great app, fantastic features, wonderful customer support.

Be aware, however, that if you sign up for the 30-day free trial for Premium, you must personally downgrade to the free version when the trial expires or your credit card will automatically be charged $30 without notice.

Real Glass Act
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 7년
2021년 6월 21일

The app is really good and customer service with James C. was fantastic. Only a 4 star because I have had bad customer service interactions in the past. If I had James C. everytime it would be a 5. Happy with Yotpo overall.

Bee-Nails
미국
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과