전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 6월 21일

The app is really good and customer service with James C. was fantastic. Only a 4 star because I have had bad customer service interactions in the past. If I had James C. everytime it would be a 5. Happy with Yotpo overall.

Bee-Nails
미국
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
2014년 9월 28일

Great app, lots of functionality, also in the free version. Great to have this interactivity thanks to yotpo. Easy installation, reviews from the widget or from mails. it's great to be able to sell after sales emails to ask for reviews (though i was suprised that the first time, yotpo sent emails like that to ALL customers,whether they accepted marketing or not. tricky). Also, coupon codes should be made valid for just one use only, otherwise they get reused all the time.

amazonias
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 대략 6년
2015년 9월 1일

This is one of the must have apps, Few options i think its still missing, but overall,with the beautiful review section for products & website its a very nice plugin, few limitations on customization, Thanks Yotpo for such a beautiful plugin and specially for free :) Cheers

Letsannounce
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 6년
2013년 9월 15일

Great and easy to set up. However the only problem is that their CS team is always out of situation - they just answer you something totally unrelated.

GMYLE
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2014년 8월 6일

I connect Yotpo app like 2 months ago to my shopify website and I think is very useful and easy to use!
I think I need some more time to see the results but for now I'm quite happy with this new app!

Total Chef
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
2015년 2월 24일

Great features. Little disappointed with the time it took to get the Q&A function to work with my site. They managed to fix it within 2 weeks.. everything is working now and I'm enjoying the benefits of yotpo.

Umbrella Testing Supplies
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
2018년 11월 13일에 편집됨

We had to upgrade to enable a few features that we wanted to use, so this review if for a paid version.

Bite Snacks
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
2016년 7월 11일

Yotpo is great. It's been awesome receiving REAL feedback from happy customers that receive an order from the store. I truly appreciate the feedback. It seems to be a little inconsistent in actually showing under the product, but from a management standpoint, it's nice to know that customers are enjoying my tshirts.

Dakota Uprising Co
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 5년
2019년 3월 24일

Nice and easy to use for customers & myself on the back end. Support is very fast too. I love that it's got a free version. Thank you!

Sea Spell
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 Yotpo개 2019년 3월 27일

Hey Sea Spell, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you are happy with the Yotpo service.

2021년 3월 19일

I use this app to collect my reviews, the tutorial for manual installation where easy to follow. I also had some trouble installing the stars and Yotpo were quick to help and respond with a script!

Victoria von Stein Ltd
영국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과