전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 4일

I highly recommend the app. I've had a great experience with product reviews for years. Until today Ive never had a problem but suddenly my newest reviews weren't showing on my site. I got on Chat with Jeorge Kenneth V and he took the time to investigate and resolve the problem quickly and with patience. Soon everything was displaying like normal again. Great customer service which I really appreciate!

Hometown Jersey
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 10년
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 5월 24일

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2024년 4월 4일

We have been with Yotpo from day one! We love and appreciate the value their reviews add for our customers. If we ever need assistance, Yotpo is quick to respond and help us out. Big thanks to John G for his awesome help and terrific customer service this week! I recommend this app 1000%!

Tanglewood Garden & Farm Organic Skincare & Wellness
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 9년
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 5월 24일

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

2024년 4월 11일

Does exactly what you need the app to do. We needed to transfer some reviews and John G was such a rockstar. He was really speedy, clear, and responsive. Most of these stars are for John ;)

NUFS
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 5월 24일

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

2024년 4월 18일

Great app and has worked very well for our site. I would gladly recommend it to others. Amazing customer service in their Chat.

GrillStuff
미국
앱 사용 기간 7년 초과
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 5월 24일

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

2024년 4월 15일

Yotpo has some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. I had issues getting the widget to show up under the products on my collection pages. When I reached out for help, John G quickly responded and resolved my issue. He saved me from the headache of trying to edit the code myself.

Highly recommend. Any issues you have they will solve.

Nessa Hill
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 5월 24일

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

2024년 5월 24일

I've been using the Yopto app for my Shopify store for 2 years now, and it's been a great addition. The functionality of the rating app is top-notch and has really helped with customer engagement.

A special shoutout to Ruzsel J and Daniel from the customer support team. They helped me super quickly and were incredibly efficient in resolving my issues. Their support made the setup process smooth and stress-free. Their assistance was much appreciated. Highly recommend!

Our Day Of
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2024년 4월 1일

been using this app for yearrsss, and it's always great, especially the support they always respond right away and solve the issue right a way, Jeorge Kenneth V was very helpful, thank you highly recommend

Sophie & Panda
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 5월 24일

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

2024년 5월 23일

Thanks to Ruzsel who was able to help me with my problem, I recommend the support of this app which, despite the rather long time it took, was able to respond to my concerns.

Aperol Official Online Shop
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 12개월
2024년 5월 18일

Ruzsel J was very helpful in helping me put my reviews on website. Thank you for your help.

KE Cosmetics
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 5월 24일

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

2024년 5월 14일

Yotpo is a great app, been using it for product reviews on my store. Was having some issues with displaying Star Rating but Gabriel S. was a great prompt help

Genie.pk
파키스탄
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 5월 24일

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!