Yotpo Product Reviews & UGC , 6 829 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 92% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
25 de agosto de 2023

Great customer service, easy to deal with, knowledgable...............................................

Antipodean Home
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
13 de junho de 2023

Great customer support. Kenneth John M was very professional and helped me find a solution to my problem. The app itself is quite good

MYZVYK
Coreia do Sul
3 days usando a aplicação
2 de agosto de 2023

Just completed the setup process. I had a couple of questions and needed support's help to get everything working properly and get the theme colors updated. The support online chat worked very well and Jeorge Kenneth, the support tech was very pleasant and helpful.

Heavenly Creation Nursery
Estados Unidos
About 3 hours usando a aplicação
14 de fevereiro de 2018

Yotpo is an easy to use app that is helping our Shopify store be successful. I recently had a great experience with Shirel from customer service. I needed some help with Google Seller Ratings and Shirel was quick, professional, and very helpful. Yotpo is worth checking out!

Canyouhandlebar
Estados Unidos
Almost 10 years usando a aplicação
6 de dezembro de 2019

The interface of the app isn't as user friendly as it could be BUT the customer support they provide through Live Chat is A*! Super helpful and incredibly capable.

Bow & Crossbones LTD
Reino Unido
Over 9 years usando a aplicação
16 de janeiro de 2015

Really excellent app. Far more versatile than the standard review apps. We're only using the basic plan currently, but I see us upgrading in the future to take advantage of all the great features YotPo has to offer!

Vital 4U®
Estados Unidos
About 9 years usando a aplicação
15 de agosto de 2018

The good: great tool overall for utilizing reviews to help drive conversions. There are good app integrations with referral/points programs, and customizable widgets to fit any site or brand. Great support from our direct manager and other Yotpo employees whenever we have issues. Easy integration with Facebook to automatically push good reviews. Easy moderation and communication with customers.

The bad: Not a 5 star review because the dashboard seems to have many flaws that make managing a campaign more difficult than it needs to be. Simple functions (search, uploading files, etc.) within the dashboard continue to have "bugs" that never seem to be priority to fix. Integrating with multiple URLs and syndicating reviews across them is only possible at a very high cost.

Brydge Asia
Estados Unidos
Almost 8 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 6 de julho de 2016

Its a catch 22 with these guys the app works well for us and im sure it helps improve sales but it is bloody expensive. I think these guys could catch more fish if it was a little cheaper or there base option had more perks.

Be warned Yotpo some smart fella will come along and build a better app and charge less and you will lose your customers. Probably one or more of your employees are thinking that now!

Still gave 4 stars because it works and does build customer confidence as long as your not selling rubbish.

E Cigarette Supplies Australia
Austrália
About 7 years usando a aplicação
7 de dezembro de 2022

We had a great experience with their support team. Very quick to respond and helpful and knowledgeable.

Bird & Knoll
Austrália
Almost 7 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Yotpo 23 de janeiro de 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

13 de março de 2015

Great app, fantastic features, wonderful customer support.

Be aware, however, that if you sign up for the 30-day free trial for Premium, you must personally downgrade to the free version when the trial expires or your credit card will automatically be charged $30 without notice.

Real Glass Act
Estados Unidos
Almost 7 years usando a aplicação