評價 (6,908)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月8日

Customer support is very helpful in aiding the implementation of the review widgets. John G. aided me in quickly making changes and implementing on the home page.

Floorplan Rugs
美國
使用應用程式 大約3年
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年4月12日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

2024年5月16日

Yotpo is a game-changer for our e-commerce store! Since implementing it, we've seen a significant increase in both the quantity and quality of reviews. The automated review request feature saves us time, and the ability to moderate and respond to reviews ensures we can address any concerns promptly. Plus, the social sharing capabilities help us amplify positive feedback across multiple channels. It's a must-have for any online retailer, i like Doner p work he help all time!!!

bestsupplementstoreus
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年5月24日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

編輯時間:2024年6月5日

I used the online chat for some support with installing a all reviews page and the help was excellent - speedy and a great service by Arven. Thank you!

Update: I have since requested support for resolving a display issue and Arven sorted this very quickly for me :)

Crafts4Kids
英國
使用應用程式 2個月
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年5月24日

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

2024年3月18日

Arven was super helpful and easily (and quickly) solved a question I had re: adding review ratings onto our main shop page. Yotpo in general has been amazing to work with!

Emi's Garden
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年5月24日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2024年5月22日

John G is the best! Highly recommend the app and customer service. Quick to respond and eager to help. All my issues were resolved.

Sandra Glynn Beauty Store
澳洲
使用應用程式 2年多
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年5月24日

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

2024年5月17日

John G helped me so quickly on a weekend. He assisted me to group products and solved my issue within minutes. Thank you John!

Hide to Tide
澳洲
使用應用程式 5個月
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年5月24日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2024年3月26日

Works great, appreciate the assistance by Doner P to seamlessly transition widgets and info from theme to theme when we do changes.

House of Dim Sum
南非
使用應用程式 3年多
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年5月24日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

2024年3月18日

So far so good. What I like about Yotpo is that unlike other review apps, it sends review requests to new customers who have never interacted with my store before. With other apps, I have to ask the customer to resubscribe for them to receive a review request if they have already unsubscribed to emails from these apps.

The customer service has been great as well. Especially Ruzsel J who installed a code for me when I told him that I was at my wits' end about something.

Quikmat
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年5月24日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

2024年4月9日

So far my experience with Yotpo has been excellent. I had an issue recently which I did not know how to resolve. Mitch quickly got in touch with me, and helped me to resolve this. His instructions were clear and easy to follow. I'm very happy so far with the service

nequalsone
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 3個月
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年4月12日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

2024年4月17日

Honestly, it was a long way to get our review from our previous review app to Yotpo. Your support manager Daniel helped me a lot with importing reviews and answered all my questions patiently. I like it and thanks a lot for help!
Yotpo features look promising. Hope to have good experience futher.

Etalon
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年5月24日

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!