整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年11月28日

Excellent app and excellent customer support. We've been using Yotpo for probably 8 years and highly recommend. Shoutout to John G who patiently answered every question I had about integrating with our new website today.

Blowfish for Hangovers
美國
使用應用程式 7年多
Yotpo 已回覆 2023年12月20日

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

2024年1月27日

I have to say the support is absolutely first class. I had some real issues, mainly down to my lack of understanding and dev skills to be honest. But all was fixed with in a matter of half an hour... A huge shout out and thankyou to Joian Z!! was backwards and forwards on my behalf on a Saturday morning... Fantastic support.

Willows & Co
英國
使用應用程式 6個月
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年1月30日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2023年12月13日

Ruzsel J helped me right away and fixed an issue I was having integrating Yotpo with my shopify store. Great customer service! Solid app too!

RIGOROUS Nutrition
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Yotpo 已回覆 2023年12月20日

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

2023年11月30日

Rilu was great at assisting us with a request we had for our new website. The request was understood without too much back and forth and was completed in a reasonable amount of time. Great experience with the support team overall!

Cafuné Boutique
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約4年
Yotpo 已回覆 2023年12月20日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

2023年12月13日

I have been using this app for over 6 months. It's very user friendly and the support is quick. Special shout out to Ruzsel J for helping fix my widget issue. It literally only took 10-15 min from request to resolution. Highly Recommend.

Femdacity
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
Yotpo 已回覆 2023年12月20日

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

2023年12月23日

My reviews weren’t showing on my website, possibly due to some changes I’d made. I reached out on a Saturday and Doner fixed the issue immediately. Thanks!

Brace Direct
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年1月19日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

2024年1月9日

Excellect customer service, Rhenant was very helpful in resolving our support issues. thank you
Annanda Chaga Mushrooms

Annanda Chaga Mushrooms
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近8年
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年1月19日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

2024年2月4日

Super fast support. And John G. was super kind and solved all the issues. Thank you

Disparidades
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 接近2年
2024年1月18日

We had a feature installed by John G., a growth support engineer from Yotpo's team. Despite their no-reply email system that impedes on the exchange of information, John was able to pick up our enquiry across multiple tickets and solve our issue.

Longsands Clothing Co
英國
使用應用程式 5年多
2023年12月29日

Recently I migrated my reviews app from shopper approved to yotpo. There was significant costs savings involved plus yotpo has a lot more features available to help me collect more reviews from my customers (SMS, email, loyalty points) the onboarding process was very easy. I received very fast service from yotpo support chat (Doner P) to guide me through any issues I had in the process. I downloaded all the site and product reviews from my previous platform and uploaded them to yotpo so I was able to retain all the reviews I have built up over the years. I'll follow up again in the future to provide a review update when I can verify that google is receiving all my product and site reviews correctly.

Sports Roses
美國
使用應用程式 15天
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年1月19日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!