評價 (6,912)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月21日

Easy to use app and customer service is very responsive, they solve the problems and doubts within minutes.

La Boboá
法國
使用應用程式 4年多
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年5月24日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2024年4月9日

So far my experience with Yotpo has been excellent. I had an issue recently which I did not know how to resolve. Mitch quickly got in touch with me, and helped me to resolve this. His instructions were clear and easy to follow. I'm very happy so far with the service

nequalsone
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 3個月
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年4月12日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

2024年4月17日

Honestly, it was a long way to get our review from our previous review app to Yotpo. Your support manager Daniel helped me a lot with importing reviews and answered all my questions patiently. I like it and thanks a lot for help!
Yotpo features look promising. Hope to have good experience futher.

Etalon
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年5月24日

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

2024年5月8日

I had a specific issue and Daniel P. from the support team was very helpful and able to help out quickly. Yotpo and the support team have been great!

Shop The Courts
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年5月24日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

2024年3月18日

So far so good. What I like about Yotpo is that unlike other review apps, it sends review requests to new customers who have never interacted with my store before. With other apps, I have to ask the customer to resubscribe for them to receive a review request if they have already unsubscribed to emails from these apps.

The customer service has been great as well. Especially Ruzsel J who installed a code for me when I told him that I was at my wits' end about something.

Quikmat
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年5月24日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

2024年3月26日

Great experience with this app overall. No complaints. Thanks to a guy from support team - Jeorge Kenneth V, that helped solve multiple issues multiple times. Thanks!

L'aromes
拉脫維亞
使用應用程式 1年多
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年5月24日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

2024年3月6日

Jeorge Kenneth V was an AMAZING help to us on Yotpo chat! It was almost as good as speaking by phone and yet extremely efficient. he was so helpful and resoved many issues for us. Thank you Jeorge!

Lily Trotters
美國
使用應用程式 7年多
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年5月24日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2024年4月24日

The experience with the company was great- Their customer service is amazing! We were helped by Doner P and he definitely saved the day for us. <3

Retreat Kr
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年5月24日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2024年6月13日

Thank You Wendyle for your quick response in excluding a list of order numbers we sent through from receiving a review request.

OLIVIA SHEED
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1個月
編輯時間:2024年5月7日

Ruzsel j helped me out and was able to do so many custom things I asked him without fail. Very quality customer service.

Urban Grailed
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年5月24日

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!