評價 (6,917)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2012年10月21日

so far the APP has just been installed, am yet to experience it, but it looks so great. Despite the easy installation guides, i could not install myself so i asked for support, the customer support is on point. they installed it for me so fast and at no cost at all. very impressive. i will come back for another review write up when i actually start using it.

Hellen
www.therealbag.com

The Real Bag
2012年10月17日

The Yotpo app is amazing! It has added an extra element to our online store. This has had an everlasting effect on new customers who come to the site to learn more about our products. The app allows a customer to leave a review on our store and have it post to their Facebook page, or Twitter page, our Facebook page, and our Twitter page all without us having to do anything. This is an great way to create BUZZ and awareness about your company and your products.

On top of it being a great app, we also needed support from Yotpo to customize the app for our store to fit our companies brand. Yotpo went over and behind to help us with that customization. They did not have to help us with this but they did. That level of customer service is very rare today.

I recommend everyone who has a Shopify store to get this app.

Bye Bye Parabens
2012年10月31日

Very clean and professional looking app. It looks great and integration was very easy. I had a few things I wanted to change from the back end and the customer service was very helpful. I also understand an update is coming out in the middle of November and should add a lot to it!

Londonhood
2013年11月13日

Love it. Great app, easy to use.

Amanda May Lingerie
加拿大
2013年6月2日

Installation is so easy :)
One of the features that is not supported in basic Shopify theme, so everyone should get this since reviews are needed in every store.

knaus
塞爾維亞
2013年9月9日

We LOVE Yotpo. This app is a Godsend for Shopifers. Great customer service and smart updates keeps Yotpo ahead of its competition. And did we mention - it's free!

THEBROWNPAPERBAG.NET
丹麥
2014年8月27日

This is hands down the best free app on Shopify. The hardest thing while selling online is building trust. This does exactly that, and it really helps to boost sales and trust over time. Thanks Yotpo!

Boost My Fuel
美國
2022年10月4日

Warly was very helpful in resolving our issue displaying the widget quickly. It's been a few weeks now, and I'm happy so far with the app!

Homewater US Sandbox
美國
編輯時間:2021年2月2日

Customer service is very knowledgeable.Agents were able to help me troubleshoot and solve my problem

Silver Linings Bowtique
加拿大
2018年3月10日

Yotpo is a fantastic app, very happy with it! Customers seem to like using the integrated questions sections a lot, the auto-promo on social is a great feature and the admin is easy to use and covers all I am after and more.

Great product! Super support and recommended!

Banbayudotcom
英國