評價 (6,912)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2020年6月22日

I have been using Yotpo for many years now and recently was able to get some assistance when things had gone horribly wrong with this app. I have found the customer service has improved. Like many apps - this 1 requires a lot of of maintenance to get the best out of it and is better set up for sellers outside of Australia. The exchange rate is a killer - so it would be great if there was an option to pay in AUD.
The more customers the better the outcome. As most of my customers are coming via ebay at the moment I am not making money from this app, but i hope that over time as I am able to rebuild my business this app will start to pay for itself and attract more customers to my store.
I hope to be able to say in a year from now that the work and the app have paid off overtime.

Jeanshomeandfamilystore
澳洲
使用應用程式 7年多
編輯時間:2019年2月16日

ok, but for the price, the support is not all that helpful.
can be glitchy for customers to use - and as we know, if it's too hard, customers give up trying to post a review.

Plant Essentials: Online Ecostore Wellness Store | Skincare Maker | Beauty Spa, Townsville QLD
澳洲
使用應用程式 5年多
編輯時間:2018年2月15日

UPDATE: Michelle, although very helpful, only came back to help only because I left this review. Which is precisely why I did it - Because I wasn't getting any help. Before she did I had already resolved the issue myself - . It's just a shame that we had to come to this to be listened to seriously.

I'll change this review if the situation changes, but lately the customer service is abysmal. I feel like rather than listening to what I am saying, they skim through my inquiry and do a copy paste. Now with a simple error, they haven't responded in days. If you change the layout, the reviews disappear even though the code is installed properly. Yotpo, what gives?

Casualbox Japan
日本
使用應用程式 接近5年
編輯時間:2020年3月7日

I was trying to update the display reviews on a checkout page. The app is partially intuitive but a little frustrating. Customer was good, but took me quite a few attempts to get there.

STELLAR DÉCOLLETAGE
英國
使用應用程式 接近5年
Yotpo 已回覆 2020年6月30日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! Happy to hear we were able to help resolve the issue.

For any future questions and requests, don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 support.

編輯時間:2022年9月14日

Works well. Immediately increased my response rate for review solicitations. Eileen provided excellent support. A very useful tool since Yotpo increased the services on the lower-tier plans. Many ways to use this platform. The only drawback is that the emails can't be timed to the actual delivery notice, so international ones often arrive before the product, which annoys people.
UPDATE: I signed up for the Prime plan because I was told that it would show rich snippets on google and make the site review show up on the Google SERP. We met all the criteria, but these still did not show up, even given months for google to recognize them. YOTPO tried a few fixes and finally gave up and told me to contact Google, who, of course, blew me off. So, I would say that based on my experience, that feature is not functional.
And that would be okay if I hadn't paid a premium for many months specifically to have that feature work. Not so very happy

Invisible World US
美國
使用應用程式 接近5年
編輯時間:2019年11月20日

Helpful support, free tier is decent but pricing is punchy and customisation is minimal.

Not bad for gaining some customer reviews.

Decadorn
英國
使用應用程式 4年多
Yotpo 已回覆 2020年6月30日

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate your feedback. We've recently updated our pricing model to be more flexible - you can find more information on our website and in the Yotpo admin. For our Growth plans (up to 800 orders per month) you can choose from packages ranging from just $19/month up to $249 a month.

Feel free to reach out if you have any further questions or comments. Thanks again for your feedback!

2022年11月9日

the app is good. tyring to do anything on the app is complicated. chat support is usually helpful. but not always

LavishlyHip
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
2015年9月19日

I have liked very much what I've been able to use via the free version of Yotpo. The premium plan seems to be what I'd really like to work with but the price is outrageous. I would give 4.5 stars if their cost for other features were more reasonable. Small business, in my opinion need the marketing and social media representation that Yotpo offers, but the cost is outrageous. Maybe if we could pick and choose what features we would use the most and get the most out of..maybe an "la carte" option...as for functionality and getting exactly what they said we would get with the free plan, we like it and it is helpful, seamless, and user friendly.

Curts Carwash
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
2022年3月11日

New to the app but customer chat is an awesome and fast response. cant wait to explore more features

Fason De Viv
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2015年12月16日

It's okay....but I'm not sure if it is worth the amount of the paid plan.

Love Kari Dae
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年