整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2019年9月23日

We have mixed feeling about it. It's really good in getting reviews but the pricing model is unfair. We only wanted a plan with 100 orders per month but then discovered that only the premium plan will show the reviews on Google Product Listing. This is really not cool. The reviews belong to us and you can't force people to upgrade just so you won't block their reviews from showing in Google Shopping.

ChattyFeet Socks
英國
使用應用程式 接近2年
編輯時間:2017年11月3日

To fully utilize Yotpo, Facebook Business Manager should be utilized.
However, we have been able to achieve a significant amount of functionality without FBBM and I will continue to use Yotpo for my reviews.
mdv

Valadez
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
編輯時間:2015年7月23日

This app is very good and the support does get to your requests.

The reason I am giving 3 stars is because I had them change something and they changed other things I did NOT request them to.

Also the request I made should be an option (or at least have a help for it so you know to request it) the option is having the email review request being sent X days after FULLFILLMENT and not from ORDER DATE.

Eternal Wooden Roses
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
編輯時間:2016年4月11日

I enjoy the app but I changed my theme and its like pulling teeth to get someone to assist with applying code to my new liquid. I sent and invitation and a request for assistance and all I got back was a confirmation that the work orders were merged into one.

The product and collections pages have yet to be updated and no one has responded to my two requests on a status update.

As long as you can figure all the code out you are golden if no be prepared to wait awhile and then when they do get back to you it might not be to discuss your actual request.

Designs By Dees Hands 2
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2013年10月7日

I've been using Yotpo for 3 months now. It is excellent for soliciting reviews and putting that part of your job on cruise control. If you only use it for reviews I recommend their service. However, their paid Rich Snippets service is seriously lacking. I've had no short of 7 occasions in which the rich snippets stop showing up in Google organic search. Each time I have to reach out to their service department via email and often receive a flippant email back and they close the ticket as if the issue has been solved. Their solutions are also less than ideal - if you look at my site you'll notice a text based star rating under the Product Title. Looks out of place but they say that's all they can do? Often they don't respond when I request a different solution. It will be a good day when Shopify integrates these features as standard out of the box.

Vapor Town USA
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
編輯時間:2022年12月9日

app ok. Still didn't record results A bit expensive. Good customer service
----------------------

Axessorize
加拿大
使用應用程式 1年多
Yotpo 已回覆 2023年1月23日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

2014年1月17日

Lots of functionality but beware - I installed this yesterday and I did not actively enable the email feature (or so i thought - just opened it to play around with the templates) .... but just now (24 hours later) it has emailed all of my previous buyers with a review request. Trying to get a hold of customer support to see how I can turn this off until I'm ready to launch it.

shop.gifts.com
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
編輯時間:2016年11月10日

Really good review system, a bit limited on the free version that small businesses use... but of course they want you to buy the full version! Sadly the full version is massively expensive and would put most business owners (like myself) off the product when there are free versions that are better and easier to use.

That said, it does work and it looks great on your site.

Global Gym Wear
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2015年8月19日

This app works really well in terms of what it does - but it's not UK compatible. I stopped the premium service as the dates could not be customised into a UK format. I will look at an alternative because I don't want emails sent to my customers with US dates on them. I have followed up with YOTPO and they can't amend this feature. If at some point they do, I would consider using it again.

Papermash
英國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2021年1月6日

I've had quite a few issues with this app since installing that has required me to contact the customer tech team a few times, they have been helpful and solved my issues each time, and relatively quickly, but as a non-techy person, this app hasn't been easy to work with from the get-go.

Ibicoco
英國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Yotpo 已回覆 2021年1月14日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We are always working on improving our product, and your feedback is very important to us. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you encounter any further issues.