整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月18日

We had a feature installed by John G., a growth support engineer from Yotpo's team. Despite their no-reply email system that impedes on the exchange of information, John was able to pick up our enquiry across multiple tickets and solve our issue.

Longsands Clothing Co
英國
使用應用程式 5年多
2024年1月15日

Very good app. Used it for more than an year but switched to new app as I need more features. After uninstalling app, yotpo still shows on every product page. I want to remove it

Style It by Hanika
印度
使用應用程式 接近2年
編輯時間:2024年1月17日

UPDATE: I have received personal 1 on 1 support from Estee with their Tier 2 support team who has looked into my issues and helped bring to a resolution. I apprecaite her thoroughness and responsiveness to help remedy this situation.

Extremely glitchy. Reviews appear on some pages and not on other pages when the exact same config is applied to each template (reviews widget). Other widgets like the SEO Page do not function correctly (mixed formats for dates, pulls in rejected reviews, preferences like avatar toggle do not carry over from other widgets and dont save, and support tells me "it's beta only" but nowhere does it say many of these (non-working)features are in Beta.

I paid for the full priced plan so I can get the 24/7 support, but that is non existent!

If all of my issues arent resolved soon, I will uninstall and cancel this mess.

Hearth Outpost
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
Yotpo 已回覆 2024年1月19日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2023年12月7日

We're a French brand and the application is mainly in English, so we're not giving it 5 stars because we can't make the most of our time on this application. However, the application is very good, easy to use in operational terms and the customer support team is very relevant and efficient in its responses. That's why we like this application despite the language barrier, because we get answers easily with the online chat.

Saint Jacques Wetsuits
法國
使用應用程式 接近5年
Yotpo 已回覆 2023年12月20日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

2023年10月27日

I like that the app offers in-email reviews, I've already seen more reviews come through vs. from our other review email-campaign from a different app. Daniel P was so patient helping me upgrade my widget, saving me lots of time.

hOURS haircare
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2024年1月24日

Support Rep Jeorge KV was excellent!

Lockhart's Authentic
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2023年11月17日

We just added the app to our Shopify platform and very impressed on all the features. I reached out to chat with Doner and was assisted almost immediately and questions answered. I really appreciate it! Thank you.

Camille La Vie
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Yotpo 已回覆 2023年12月20日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2023年8月17日

John B was helpful when we needed to downgrade our account. Only reason for this change is because our store is closing. I was able to easily dowload the file of all reviews prior to doing so.

Wagtopia
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2023年7月22日

I've only had the app for one day, but it easily integrated into my Shopify Dawn theme. Waiting for my first handful of customers to get their reviews in to really see how this works. Also waiting to see how the email system works. However, had a great chat with Doner P this morning who was incredibly helpful in answering several questions I had, sending me several links to walk me through how to do things I needed help with etc. Giving 4 stars because it's only been a day and I'm waiting to see how it goes, but so far so good.

Soul Rush
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
編輯時間:2024年2月21日

** edited 21/2/24 **
After my previous 1* review the team actually reached out to me, arranged a video call where my concerns were heard and my issue was pretty much resolved instantly. It took a few tweaks but they were on hand once they saw my review. Im marking as a 4* simply based on our start to business, but overall its been okay since. If you dont get a response reach out via other methods
-------------

POOR! Integration was absolutely shocking, the background colour of the widget remained orange even when selecting white, and it bled into my full theme causing the full product page to go orange. Alignment of items on the widget failed causing stuff to go all over the place

contacted support who failed to respond after a week - sent a chaser email and 5 further days later no reply. Avoid at all costs!

Car Enhancements UK
英國