整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月4日

I highly recommend the app. I've had a great experience with product reviews for years. Until today Ive never had a problem but suddenly my newest reviews weren't showing on my site. I got on Chat with Jeorge Kenneth V and he took the time to investigate and resolve the problem quickly and with patience. Soon everything was displaying like normal again. Great customer service which I really appreciate!

Hometown Jersey
美國
使用應用程式 大約10年
2024年4月4日

We have been with Yotpo from day one! We love and appreciate the value their reviews add for our customers. If we ever need assistance, Yotpo is quick to respond and help us out. Big thanks to John G for his awesome help and terrific customer service this week! I recommend this app 1000%!

Tanglewood Garden & Farm Organic Skincare & Wellness
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近9年
2024年4月11日

Does exactly what you need the app to do. We needed to transfer some reviews and John G was such a rockstar. He was really speedy, clear, and responsive. Most of these stars are for John ;)

NUFS
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年
2024年4月18日

Great app and has worked very well for our site. I would gladly recommend it to others. Amazing customer service in their Chat.

GrillStuff
美國
使用應用程式 7年多
2024年4月15日

Yotpo has some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. I had issues getting the widget to show up under the products on my collection pages. When I reached out for help, John G quickly responded and resolved my issue. He saved me from the headache of trying to edit the code myself.

Highly recommend. Any issues you have they will solve.

Nessa Hill
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2024年4月1日

been using this app for yearrsss, and it's always great, especially the support they always respond right away and solve the issue right a way, Jeorge Kenneth V was very helpful, thank you highly recommend

Sophie & Panda
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 接近3年
2024年5月14日

Yotpo is a great app, been using it for product reviews on my store. Was having some issues with displaying Star Rating but Gabriel S. was a great prompt help

Genie.pk
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 1年多
2024年5月3日

Awesome fast very helpful and understood the issue.

John G. found the solution ASAP..

The BEST...

Lavande Farm
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
2024年4月24日

Great app and customer service. I had trouble with showing my star rating on products due to my theme being customised. Mitch helped me out and got it working

Redback Liftwear
澳洲
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年4月2日

Outstanding customer support from Jeorge at Yotpo! With the Shopify Reviews app being deprecated, we needed help moving over to Yotpo and Jeorge was so helpful in getting the coding and installation completed accurately and quickly. Amazing support! Thank you!

HootBooth Photo Booth
美國
使用應用程式 2年多