Yotpo: Product & Photo Reviews

Yotpo: Product & Photo Reviews

by Yotpo

Collect product reviews, photo reviews, site reviews & ratings

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 1648 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 1375 reviews

Nourish London

Great tool with a lot of good features. Easy to use and manage, and awesome customer support (fast, helpful, and live chat available!)

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Thank you so much for leaving a review, happy to hear you're enjoying Yotpo!

Evans Lichfield Ltd

Great customer support! So far had only positive experience and really happy! Can easily recommend to anyone!
And thansk to Jasmine for excellent customer service!

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Happy to hear it! Thanks so much for leaving a review.

AVYN Nation

I'm just getting started but I'm very impressed with the customer service! They have been knowledgable and responsive.

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Thanks for leaving a review, happy to hear our customer support is hitting the mark!

Supa Mega Greens

Social Proof is everything. Yotpo has been really instrumental in helping us to build trust with potential buyers by providing us with easy way for us to obtain and aggregate testimonials.

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Hi there, thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled to hear you're seeing (and enjoying) the benefits of Yotpo.

ADA Collection Online Store

Support team was very helpful and fast when we needed them. Great app! Reviews are great for our products and help with our sales.

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Thanks so much for leaving a review, happy to hear you're enjoying Yotpo!

Buck Naked eCigs

The app works as expected.... But be sure you're only using 1 account, connect to only 1 site at a time... we had our reviews disappear off the site, and Jenny with Yotpo support not only resolved the issue for us, but closed the secondary account and helped us with the exporting and re-importing of our reviews. Worked like a charm. Thanks Jenny. Thanks Yotpo

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy to hear our customer support team was able to help and will be sure to pass on the thanks to Jenny!

Alice & Blair

aliceandblair.co.uk

The best review app... Don't bother with the others...

We used Loox for a while, which is good, but not as good as this. You need this for SEO and ratings integration.

Super helpful devs for customization!

Crayon Rocks Australia

This is a great app - easy to manage comments and makes a huge different to site. Great customer service, we recently had a problem when we changed templates and Jo fixed everything for me straight away. Thoroughly recommend this App. www.crayonrocks.com.au

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we're so happy to hear you're enjoying Yotpo!

FRDM

The response to all my questions was incredibly quick. Awesome app with a ton of great features. Very clean and easy to use.

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Happy to hear you're enjoying Yotpo, thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

ugo wear

Support was excellent. Very knowledgeable and quick. Thank you for your help! I had a hard time figuring out where to place my code but support was very knowledgeable. Thanks again.

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear our support team was able to help.