Yotpo: Product & Photo Reviews

Yotpo: Product & Photo Reviews

by Yotpo

Collect product reviews, photo reviews, site reviews & ratings

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 1752 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 1468 reviews

SilverAnt Outdoors

I downloaded this app because its the best rated on the market and it didnt disappoint. I initially input the code myself but my theme had dramas and i contacted customer service where I was met by Diane. she copied my theme input the new code to ensure reviews were on product and collection pages and lastly just got me to publish. The customer service was quick effective and top notch. Thanks once again Diane

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thanks so much for your review! We're happy to hear our customer support team is hitting the mark and was able to help get everything up & running smoothly.

Peach Flair

Amazing customer support and easy to use. I love this app and would highly recommend it!

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thanks so much for your review!

KJ SPECIALTIES

Enjoying the app so far and truly appreciate the help I receive from the support team when I need it

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! Happy to hear our customer support team was able to help.

Bud&Babe

Great app so far with excellent and fast support. Moved over from the Shopify product review app to clean up issues with google structured data. Nice layout on the product page and plenty of options. Check it out

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're really happy to hear Yotpo has been a positive value-add to your site.

NatureTick

Really loved the app so far. Had issues with displaying the review information on different pages and contacted customer support.

Leizel Ann D was quick to work on it and fixed it faster than expected. Would recommend this app to anybody

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thanks so much for leaving a review, happy to hear our customer support team was able to help!

Etalia

I needed help with getting the reviews to show up on my product pages. I contacted custmer support and they fixed the problem. Happy everything is now working!

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thanks for your review, happy to hear our customer support team was able to get everything up & running smoothly!

Green Buffalo Farm

Needed some help with the setup and was able to get customer support to help over the weekend. I am very impressed with the app and support behind it.

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we're thrilled to hear our customer support team was able to help!

HeyCurls

Love Yotpo. It really increases conversion rate on the site and has a lot of cool features, like google seller ratings and a facebook review tab.

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thanks for your review - happy to hear you're enjoying the benefits of Yotpo!

ANDERS clothes & letters

I am delighted with yotpo they are very helpful and they are answering the doubts at the moment great i recommend it 100%

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We're delighted to hear you're enjoying Yotpo ⭐️

shop.rollingbigpower

I used this app on our 3 different web sites. it works fine. their support team is very helpful. I recommend it.

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate your feedback and support!