Yotpo Product Reviews & Photos

Yotpo Product Reviews & Photos

by Yotpo

Collect product reviews, photo reviews, site reviews & ratings

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 167 reviews

42020 Visionaries LLC

Reviews work great, and customer service is always beyond helpful when I need anything fixed. I am new to website building and always get my questions answered promptly. Thank you!


The standard entry level application is fine but very limited and you can expect a much higher price tag if you have interest in anything beyond the basic and other bells and whistles. Function is good and effective and would be improved with a more simple management of moderately increasing number of orders rather than such big price jumps. Value proposition is very good for entry level for sure. Customer service can be frustrating but has improved I've noticed more so lately.

Koy Clothing

Tough at first to get this all working but the support was fantastic and helped me get it u and running on our site very efficiently! Great reviews App!!

Leebaby Galore

I love this app and the customer service!! I had difficulties adding the code to my site bc I wanted it in a particular place and Anne did a great job at making sure the widget was installed properly!


Yotpo is top notch. We are very pleased with the entire application and also the support team is great to work with. You will not be disappointed if you decide to use Yotpo. We also see that as our customer reviews grow, people gain confidence in us and our products. So we are quite pleased.


Review app works fine and looks great. Support and customer service is very helpful and solves issues quickly.

Developer reply

January 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback, we're happy to hear our customer support team was able to help quickly & efficiently.

The Bed Sheet Club

Overall the app is pretty good. I have to give it a 4 because product grouping isn't available unless you buy their premium plan which in my case would be $12k/year. This is something I'd highly recommend they change to lower plans as Shopify has a limited variation capability which means you might fall in our case of having to split the product by colors or sizes due to the number of high variation or more than 3 variations.


great support, couldn't integrate myself though. Handy for requesting reviews as customers tend not to do them autonomously.


i did not give this app a 5 star because it's not easy to find someone in support to help you without referring you to articles. For start ups, you might find that frustrating. Don't give up..This app really does have features start up need and that your customers will appreciate. I finally found someone to help

Bow & Crossbones LTD

The interface of the app isn't as user friendly as it could be BUT the customer support they provide through Live Chat is A*! Super helpful and incredibly capable.