Reviews (6,939)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance customer trust and engagement through its rating and review functionalities. They value the user-friendly interface, customizable review widgets, and automated review request features. The ability to moderate and respond to reviews is particularly appreciated for its role in improving brand image and addressing customer concerns promptly. Exceptional customer support, highlighted by staff responsiveness and efficiency, further enhances the merchant experience, making the app a valuable tool for boosting online presence and customer interactions. Positive feedback also notes an improvement in sales and customer loyalty.

November 25, 2013

Does EXACTLY what it says, a great asset for any website and works great for our needs http://www.onevillageteas.com/

One Village Teas
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
November 25, 2013

Very good app if a touch slow at the dashboard (not on our site) but that might just be down to scaling issues. I'd recommend this app to any Shopify store owner.

Smyths Country Sports
United Kingdom
About 7 years using the app
November 24, 2013

great app would def recommend to others its a great way to get peoples confidence up to purchase and great for seo too

Slyde Handboards - Bodysurfing Handplanes / Handboards
United States
7 months using the app
November 23, 2013

This app has everything you could ask for. It's amazing

San Sebastian Food
Spain
4 months using the app
November 22, 2013

I find this app to be just what the doctor ordered. Very easy install. Polite interface for customizing. Great options for that customization, and the variable ability to drop this into any area I like within my theme is great.

Traffic is up, conversations are being had and it has spawned something I didn't consider happening; reviewers are also visiting our blogs and commenting/sharing those. Bounce rate is down, and time per page is up. Fantastic. Highly recommend.

Shop exotic bird toys, perches, food, treats and supplies.
United States
6 months using the app
November 22, 2013

very smart app, but it's better if visitors could write review to a collection page.

SecurityBees
China
26 days using the app
November 20, 2013

Fairly simple to set up and works exactly as advertised.

Comments look sharp and professional and provides an excellent and valuable additional touch point to engage our customers.

Bountifl
Canada
5 months using the app
November 20, 2013

Very easy to install and customize. I think it looks good on the site. Now I can't wait for some reviews!

That's a Big Dog!
United States
4 months using the app
November 20, 2013

I really like this app! it makes it so easy to both display reviews, and write your own!
only thing is it looks a little bit weird on my website

PlayersWasteland
Denmark
About 1 month using the app
November 19, 2013

Great product, have had very quick results from customers responding and giving reviews.
Very good app

Belly2Babe
New Zealand
5 months using the app