Yotpo:UGCマーケティング

Yotpo:UGCマーケティング

価格設定
無料プランあり
ハイライト
アメリカのビジネスに人気
管理画面で直接操作
最新テーマに対応
評価
4.8 (6,935)
開発者
Yotpo

# Yotpoとは? Yotpoは、レビュー、写真、Q&Aの収集を支援するマーケティングプラットフォームです。多くのブランドがYotpoを通じてSNSの活用促進を図ることでトラフィックの増加やコンバージョン増加といった成果を実現しています。 # Yotpoができること * レビュー(口コミ)、Instagram写真などを収集・活用し、ECサイトの売上向上へ貢献します。 * レビューを写真と組み合わせることで、より商品を知っていただき、カスタマーエクスペリエンスを向上させます。その結果、売上の増加や返品率の低下に大きく効果を発揮します。 * 顧客によるSNS上でコンテンツの共有や、レビューを活用したFacebook広告に応用することで高いクリック率やコンバージョン率を期待できます。 # Yotpoの無料版 Yotpoの無料版は、中小や新規に立ち上げたオンラインストアが手軽にご利用頂けるように以下の機能を含んで設計されています。 * 「サイト内表示」:レビューウィジェット、レビュータブ、スターレーティング...

# Yotpoとは? Yotpoは、レビュー、写真、Q&Aの収集を支援するマーケティングプラットフォームです。多くのブランドがYotpoを通じてSNSの活用促進を図ることでトラフィックの増加やコンバージョン増加といった成果を実現しています。 # Yotpoができること * レビュー(口コミ)、Instagram写真などを収集・活用し、ECサイトの売上向上へ貢献します。 * レビューを写真と組み合わせることで、より商品を知っていただき、カスタマーエクスペリエンスを向上させます。その結果、売上の増加や返品率の低下に大きく効果を発揮します。 * 顧客によるSNS上でコンテンツの共有や、レビューを活用したFacebook広告に応用することで高いクリック率やコンバージョン率を期待できます。 # Yotpoの無料版 Yotpoの無料版は、中小や新規に立ち上げたオンラインストアが手軽にご利用頂けるように以下の機能を含んで設計されています。 * 「サイト内表示」:レビューウィジェット、レビュータブ、スターレーティング... さらに表示する
ハイライト
アメリカのビジネスに人気
管理画面で直接操作
最新テーマに対応

ターゲティング

商品カテゴリー

キャンペーン管理

メール

パフォーマンス分析

コンバージョントラッキング

表示オプション

レビュー一覧ページ, バッジ, カルーセル, 絞り込み, グリッドレイアウト, メディアギャラリー, 写真のレビュー, レビューのハイライト, レビューサマリー, リッチスニペット, 星評価, 動画のレビュー

レビューの収集方法

オートメーション, メールリクエスト, インポートとエクスポート, プロモーション, 紹介, レビューの移行, レビューシンジケーション, SMSリクエスト, SNSのUGC

公開日

2011年11月15日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Shopify Flow, チェックアウト, facebook, google, Instagram, zendesk

価格設定

Shopify請求書とは別に、Yotpoによる外部請求がある場合があります。 詳しくはこちら

無料

$15 /月

または$144/年で20%お得

$119 /月

または$1,068/年で25%お得

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

レビュー (6,935)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年6月12日

I've used this app for about two years. I do love things about it but it does slow down free shopify theme versions (I was using the carousel on the main page). I have used the help options multiple times with success but this last time (today) I had Doner who FINALLY helped me to get me exactly what I was looking for. I still have all my reviews but now on a page with a button so all reviews are stored in one place (including on each item page) and my site is already faster. Doner was such a huge help and far surpassed any other customer service member I've had these last few years.

Spoil Yourself Natural
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年7月11日

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed using our app overall, despite the challenges with the free Shopify theme versions. We appreciate your feedback and hope you continue to find our app beneficial for your business!

2024年6月11日

I love their technical team. I’ve been using this web app since 2019. I’ve built up so much customer rapport using this wedge, and I recently redid my website and the reviews disappeared but Wendyle fixed it in less than five minutes! I love how you can click on the reviews from the top of the page and go to the bottom to review all your customer reviews on your products!

Naturalistics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年7月11日

That's wonderful to hear! It sounds like you've had a great experience with Wendyle and the support team. The ease of accessing customer reviews is definitely a plus. Thanks for sharing your positive feedback!

2024年5月4日

I highly recommend the app. I've had a great experience with product reviews for years. Until today Ive never had a problem but suddenly my newest reviews weren't showing on my site. I got on Chat with Jeorge Kenneth V and he took the time to investigate and resolve the problem quickly and with patience. Soon everything was displaying like normal again. Great customer service which I really appreciate!

Hometown Jersey
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約10年
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年5月24日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2024年6月15日

Yotpo offers many features. They are too many to list here, but as a small business that is scaling quickly we also need features of larger business and they have all the bells and whistles. And customer service is always - and I mean always - top notch. Fast and friendly. Can't ask for more =)

Alchemystik
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年7月15日

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Yotpo's wide range of features meets your needs as a growing small business. It's fantastic to know that our customer service has consistently provided fast and friendly support. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we're here to support your business every step of the way.

2024年5月30日

Shout out to Ruzsel J for helping me today. I thought our issue would take a while to fix but just 5 minutes in a chat and all was good again!

EcoOne
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年6月7日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

サポート

Yotpo:UGCマーケティングに関するご質問にはYotpoがお答えいたします。

開発者

Yotpo

233 Spring St, New York, NY, 10003, US

リソース

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.7 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:182件 無料プランあり
Add your Facebook, Google, and Yelp reviews to your homepage!
4.3 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:237件 無料体験あり
Collect product review, UGC and rating to show social proof.
無料体験あり
Boost your sales with FOURR review app!

使ってみたいアプリがありましたか?

Shopifyを3日間無料でお試しください