Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 mars 2024

I have the best customer support through Yotpo when I experiencing an issue with my email newsletter, and I was helped from beginning to end and the best way possible. Totally the best service I've had and definitely feel more comfortable and confident using the platform.

Aeva Beauty
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2024

Love this app. Simple to use, straight to the point and the customer team is very attentive and friendly throughout the process.

Number One Caviar
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
15 avril 2024

Best app ever. Best customer service. Thank you Thessanyl V for your help and support.

Bundles and Drops of Glam
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2024

This app is awesome! it's really easy to use and it makes my business go 10X and also thankyu for thje great help and support Alex!

GIORGIONNO1967
Pays-Bas
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 mars 2024

Their support is really helpful and responsive, especially Aleksandar V who helped us a lot with the settings.

Nutrimuscle
France
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 avril 2024

Customer service is amazing! I was personally helped by Thessanyl, so quick to respond and so easy to deal with. Takes all the stress out of any issue. I was previously with Bold who would take up to 3 weeks to fix issues, moving to Yotpo was the best decision I have made!

Aglow
Nouvelle-Zélande
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2024

Great support team, had an issue with the subscription page appearing twice, contacted the support team via chat and Christopher helped to fix the issue within 20 minutes! Thanks again!

Herbaland USA
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 mars 2024

Transitioning to Yotpo subscriptions was incredibly easy, thanks to Sheen Buhay and the migration team. They helped me every step of the way so that we didn't lose any of our current subscribers. I'm also very happy with the subscription interface, backend, and frontend that Yotpo offers. It's easy to work with and fits in nicely on our product pages!

All Y’alls Foods
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 janvier 2024

Yotpo subscriptions are easy to set up and very intuitive. Their support team has been fantastic, Roland has been a massive help in working through some issues that we encountered when getting everything set up.

Inglewood Coffee
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 28 janvier 2024

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoy using our app, and we appreciate your positive feedback regarding our customer support.

3 avril 2024

Alex was fantastic at setting up the subscriptions to what I needed them to be. thank you

The Pet Butcher
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application