Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 novembre 2023

Very prompt customer services and onboarding - should you have any questions their team are there to assist. In particular, Roland M is great - knowledgeable and can work through any question you have - thanks Roland.

Happy Valley Honey
Nouvelle-Zélande
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 16 novembre 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that our Technical Support team assisted you quickly and accurately!

1 novembre 2023

Albert our migration specialist made the transition super easy. We had a few special circumstances and Yotpo was able to handle each of them. We switched from Bold and are very happy with the switch. If you have other Yotpo products their subscriptions app works amazing with their other suite of apps.

Tails Up, Pup
États-Unis
30 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 16 novembre 2023

Thank you for your feedback regarding the migration process! It is great to learn that the experience was satisfactory and met your expectations. We take pride in ensuring that our services are user-friendly and efficient, and it is encouraging to hear that we were successful in meeting these goals. Thank you for your trust in our brand.

12 novembre 2023

Roland M's responsiveness exceeded my expectations. Each inquiry and request I made was met with a swift "Yes," and he efficiently addressed them within minutes, often in less than a minute. Even on a cheerful Sunday evening, Roland was readily available on the chat, providing expert assistance and going the extra mile to ensure everything was sorted. Working with such a knowledgeable and courteous professional was a genuine pleasure.

Tower 15 Coffee
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 novembre 2023

We had had some issues with our migration, but in the end, the agent handling our migration, Radley, put in a huge effort to get us over the line and was very capable.

The platform is still missing a number of key capabilities - it pushes all orders through for products that are out of stock, with no other options for how to manage out of stock orders. It is missing a number of fairly obvious customer notifications. There is no way of passing through delivery details through to the courier. The cancellation flow kicks in when customers remove any of the products from a subscription, so we get calls from customers who are afraid that they are accidentally cancelling their whole subscription. There is no admin capability to make changes to individual upcoming orders. It is integrated with Loyalty and Rewards, but with no way to discern between subscription orders vs one-off orders as the reward trigger. And there's no API yet. To see customer timelines, these have to be individually downloaded as a csv, making on the go customer service almost impossible.

The BIB Wine Company
Royaume-Uni
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 21 octobre 2023

We are so sorry to hear that your migration experience did not meet your expectations. We take your feedback very seriously, and we’re committed to addressing these issues promptly and effectively.

Right now, we're in a period of rapid growth and expansion, and we are continuously adding skilled representatives to ensure a smoother experience for all our customers.

Rest assured, we are thoroughly investigating the issues you encountered to prevent them from happening again in the future. In addition, we are currently working on improving our out-of-stock handling functionality.

If you are interested, given that this is a priority for you, we would like to invite you to become a design partner, your input will be instrumental in shaping a solution that works seamlessly for your business.

Exporting customer timelines is already possible, and we are in the final stages of development to include this view directly in your admin interface. This enhancement should be available soon, offering you a comprehensive view of customer actions and engagements, not just within subscriptions, but also across other Yotpo products.

Thank you for sharing your concerns and we are here to answer any questions.

25 novembre 2023

Setting up my subscription program was a breeze. ran in to an issue though with my display boxes on my website showing comma's instead of periods for the prices. hit the chat box and Roland assisted me and fixed the issue. He had to enter my shopify back door to get it done but was willing to and got the issue fixed! As a business owner i run in to issues often and normally IT is not helpful. Roland is by far the best IT person ive worked with in months. Solved out the issue in a timely manner and very nice to chat with. I had heard from a friend that Yotpo had great customer service. She was right! I have decided to use Yotpo apps for multiple things now even if other apps have higher amounts of people using them. Cause i know if Theres a issue they will get it fixed.

Witchy Pooh's Exotic Teas & Herbs
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
20 novembre 2023

Love the Yotpo suite of products. We love everything about the functionalities.

MOTIV-8
États-Unis
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 septembre 2023

Migration was great, very user-friendly for the customer and conversions are sharp as well.

Definitely smoother to use than Recharge and Bold. If you have yotpo rewards its a no brainer!

Looking forward to seeing how the team develops the app to have even more features and improvements. Yotpo is great for its simplicity, how its apps are all interconnected, but also how they roll out solutions that work and are simple, with no pointless features that sound great in concept but add too much complexity with little to no value.

Great job Yotop team, special shout out to Brandon and Randly, these guys are outstanding!!!!!!!

OTR Meals
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 16 novembre 2023

Thank you for your valuable review. It gives us immense pleasure to learn that the migration process was a smooth and satisfactory one for you and that our app answers your subscription needs. we look forward to your future growth with us!

13 octobre 2023

5 stars! Perfect customer service!!!

Greek Superherbs
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 octobre 2023

Roland were a true legend! He drive through the problem and fixed everything!
True legend!!

Patricks AU
Australie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 décembre 2023

Good help assisstant for me to adjust the widget position, nice team!

TAPEBEAR
États-Unis
Environ 6 heures d’utilisation de l’application