Yotpo Subscriptions , 리뷰 160개

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 4일

I have the best customer support through Yotpo when I experiencing an issue with my email newsletter, and I was helped from beginning to end and the best way possible. Totally the best service I've had and definitely feel more comfortable and confident using the platform.

Aeva Beauty
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2024년 3월 6일

Love this app. Simple to use, straight to the point and the customer team is very attentive and friendly throughout the process.

Number One Caviar
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2024년 3월 12일

Their support is really helpful and responsive, especially Aleksandar V who helped us a lot with the settings.

Nutrimuscle
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2024년 3월 8일

Great support team, had an issue with the subscription page appearing twice, contacted the support team via chat and Christopher helped to fix the issue within 20 minutes! Thanks again!

Herbaland USA
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 1월 22일

Yotpo subscriptions are easy to set up and very intuitive. Their support team has been fantastic, Roland has been a massive help in working through some issues that we encountered when getting everything set up.

Inglewood Coffee
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 1월 28일

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoy using our app, and we appreciate your positive feedback regarding our customer support.

2024년 4월 3일

This app is awesome! it's really easy to use and it makes my business go 10X and also thankyu for thje great help and support Alex!

GIORGIONNO1967
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 4월 2일

Customer service is amazing! I was personally helped by Thessanyl, so quick to respond and so easy to deal with. Takes all the stress out of any issue. I was previously with Bold who would take up to 3 weeks to fix issues, moving to Yotpo was the best decision I have made!

Aglow
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 7일
2024년 3월 22일

Transitioning to Yotpo subscriptions was incredibly easy, thanks to Sheen Buhay and the migration team. They helped me every step of the way so that we didn't lose any of our current subscribers. I'm also very happy with the subscription interface, backend, and frontend that Yotpo offers. It's easy to work with and fits in nicely on our product pages!

All Y’alls Foods
미국
앱 사용 기간 14일
2024년 3월 4일에 편집됨

Sales promised the moon. Support made it very clear things would be done exactly to their script or it wouldn't be done at all. Miserable onboarding experience, and I'm still dealing with 20+ emails per day from confused customers.

That said, the app itself seems to work very well. Fresh signups have it easy as can be.

Trainz
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 1월 25일

Trainz, We are glad to hear that you are enjoying our app. However, we are sorry to learn of your Migration experience. Upon a thorough examination of your case, we observed a mutual understanding of expectations between you, our Customer Success team, and the Migration team.

We would be happy to arrange a meeting with you to discuss the challenges you are facing and provide the best possible solution.

If you are interested in this proposal, kindly respond to your Customer Success Manager, and we will proceed from there.

2023년 12월 20일

Our team has used and loved Yotpo Reviews and Loyalty for the past couple of years. We recently migrated over to Yotpo's subscription service and could not be more pleased with what we're seeing so far. We are excited to offer our consumers a more seamless and user-friendly experience. A very special thank you to Radly and Brandon for their time and attention on assisting us in migrating over from a previous partner. We are so appreciative of all your help and support!

Angelic Bakehouse
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Yotpo개 2024년 1월 28일

Thanks a lot for your valuable review! we are proud and happy to hear that our platform works great for you and that you've also enjoyed our migration process and customer support!