Rezensionen (118)

Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 74 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 20 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. Dezember 2023

Do not use this app. I have an order that has been 22 days in "production" and have send every day of the last 12 days messages but they do not help you or follow-up. They are still not willing to refund my order. Please avoid at all cost or have extremely unreliable production with no help from their customer service.

Starcove Fashion
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Yoycol official hat geantwortet 22. April 2024

Hello from customer support team of Yoycol,

We are so sorry that bring the inconvenience for you


Firstly, we apologized for your order situation

We already upgraded the production process time and service quality, which is in order to provide better experience for our customers on the period of cooperating with yoycol,thanks so much for your kind understanding

And for this order status, we have applied the refund for you, and the refund has arrived your account already, please check it in your account. Every effort will be made to serve your future needs in a manner more consistent with your expectations and our standards.

Best regards!

Yoycol Support Team

18. Januar 2024

I recently had the displeasure of interacting with Yoycol's customer service team, and I must say that my experience left much to be desired. It is unfortunate to have to share such a negative experience, but I believe it's important for potential customers to be aware of the issues I encountered.

The first major problem I encountered was the lack of competence among the customer service representatives, particularly individuals named Eleven, Chara, and YoYo. It was evident that they were ill-equipped to handle customer inquiries effectively. They often seemed confused and unable to provide clear and helpful responses.

Furthermore, when I requested to speak with a manager, I received a response from someone claiming to be the "Manager of Yoycol customer support team." However, it soon became apparent that this was just a pseudonym used to avoid addressing the issues I raised. This lack of transparency was highly unprofessional.

Another significant issue was their group communication page, which was supposed to be managed by YoYo. Unfortunately, YoYo's handling of this page left much to be desired. Half the time, my questions were completely ignored, leaving me frustrated and unheard.

In summary, my experience with Yoycol's customer service (Eleven and Chara)was extremely disappointing. The incompetence of their representatives, the lack of transparency with managerial roles, and the inadequate handling of group communication all contributed to a frustrating and unsatisfactory customer service experience.

I hope that Yoycol takes this feedback seriously and makes improvements to their customer service department to ensure that future customers do not have to endure the same frustrations that I did.

Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
Yoycol official hat geantwortet 22. April 2024

Hello from support team of Yoycol,

We are so sorry that bring the inconvenience for you,

We checked the email contacting history, for your questions , which divided into two categories

1: the coupons: for this issue we already fixed well, we confirmed in the middle of Jan,you already received the coupons dear and every new customer won't meet this issue again, thanks for your kind understanding

2: the personalization feature work in your store

You need to follow this link:

You were following the old link steps before dear, and this is the key link to use this personalization feature function

And you kept mentioning the liquide code or script :
Because we already fixed well for this issue,you don't need to consider there is no way of pasting the copied script to the Yoycol.script , Because it does not exsit,thanks so much for your kind understanding

Finally ,we checked that you placed some sample orders already, if you have any problems with the orders? please contact us by email or online chat once you have any issues,our customers support team would provide the timely response for you.

Have a nice day!

Best Regards

Bearbeitet am 15. Juli 2023

Once upon a time, Yoycol was easy enough to work with. I had very few issues at the time. That has since changed as there has been a long overdue issue going on that began in April 2023 with an order from a customer. The parcel never arrived at her address, despite the fact she's ordered from me in the past. Yoycol insists the address is invalid but I demonstrated otherwise. Instead of fixing the problem, they're dragging it on. My business has suffered because of it. I'm so furious with Yoycol right now and am about to walk away from them for good. They cost me more than just a sale with the bad service received here.

At the moment, I have thrown everything associated with Yoycol on draft instead of active as I no longer trust them. They told me to keep waiting and yet this has been a problem that's been lingering since mid-April. We're now mid-July! I'm at the point where I feel they owe me more than just a refund. Issue a reprint and PROPER DELIVERY to the customer who was so badly wronged but issued a refund at the same time. Better companies have done something like this once they clued in they failed miserably in the department of customer service and product delivery. Will Yoycol do the same? Right now, I have my doubts.

Pioneer Kitty Market
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Yoycol official hat geantwortet 6. Mai 2022

Hello from customer support team of Yoycol,

We are sorry that you have had problems with the package not being delivered due to the wrong address, anyway you are an old friend of Yoycol, we have worked together for a long time and I hope we can continue our relationship.We have provided a full refund for your order.

I will try to find your previous order with the same address that was successfully delivered, and I will find another logistics carrier that can reach your adress.

If you need any other help, please feel free to contact us.

Yoycol customer support team

Bearbeitet am 20. September 2023

I just came here to make sure nobody else made the same mistake as I did. I searched and found this app is the easiest and best to add your design with and spent 11 months building my store only with this app. They have the most terrible support and leave you all on your own and you WILL have problems with your customers. Dont be fooled by their cool products, they are all just decor and this app will destroy your reputation if you choose it. I have taken screenshots before deleting the app and starting a new one to show to whoever wants proof. I have over 1000 items added and after 11 months I found they also don't have a proper shipping rate. you can find the price for 1st item but then the second item has no price. I asked for help to fix this problem and they said if you buy 100 items then we will fix it. very funny way to do business. finally, I hope you trust my review and find yourself am established company to work with.

Fashion Fanz
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Yoycol official hat geantwortet 26. August 2023

Hello from customer support team of Yoycol,

We appreciate you taking the time to post your suggestion for yoycol.

I would really appreciate valuable advice on the size of yoycol's product .

I am very grateful for your affirmation of the quality of yoycol products, and we will continue to provide you with high-quality and cost-effective products.

In addition, I strongly recommend that you make an accurate choice based on the measurements of the measurements when choosing a size.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact yoycol customer support team for help

Best Regards
Yoycol customer support team

2. August 2023

The products look great and there is a lot of variety, however the production times and shipping times are atrocious. I personally have been waiting over a month for my sample items to arrive and my customers that have ordered are experiencing the same. The customer service is redundant, asking questions that they already have the data to confirm, and have taken so long to respond with reprints when items have arrived with paint splatters and sewing mistakes. DO NOT USE THIS APP if you don't want complaints from your customers for sub par items and shipping delays.

Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Yoycol official hat geantwortet 26. August 2023

Hello from customer support team of Yoycol,

Yoycol is committed to providing customers with high-quality products and services, we are very grateful for your valuable suggestions on yoycol orders, and we will do our best to improve customer experience.

We will plan to establish a localized supply chain in your country to ensure a shorter order delivery time.

At the same time, we will continue to optimize the after-sales service system to bring you a better service experience. Thank you for your trust in yoycol.

Best Regards
Yoycol customer support team

24. März 2021

If there was a no star rating that would be what I would rate them. I have been waiting for 2 orders that were placed in January. There response times are sometimes days. Their complex shipping charges goes by the weight of your product, you don't know until you check out. Their policy is clear as mud!!

12 monate mit der App
Yoycol official hat geantwortet 25. März 2021

Thank you for your review. We're very sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced with the orders. Please know that with every issue we urge you to reach out to our support team to get the situation resolved, including the payment and shipping charge issue - or LiveChat on our official website.
For your 2 orders placed in January, our support team has noticed you on 4th March through the JIVO live chat and 16th March through the email, to claim that your payment is not successful. At that time, we suggested you to checking with your payment company like PayPal or bank. Only received the money, we can fulfill your orders.
For the shipping charge, we use online automatic shipping calculate to charge for your fees. It depends on distance and weight. Just as the normal ways logistics company did. Once you choose the destination and the products, we will show the shipping fee in the calculation dashboard immediately, not until you check out. In addition, we give you three kinds of schemes: the fastest, the cheapest, and customize.
Thank you for your valuable suggestion. In order to give you a more intuitive display, we will consider showing our shipping calculation method in the form of a table. And we also consider calculating the cost according to the number of pieces in the future.
If you have any other concerns or suggestions, please check in with us at

18. November 2022

The customer service is non existent don't bother wasting your time because it's been weeks and weeks and weeks with no response. Terrible, I don't recommend, although good products the service is extremely bad that I'm going to delete the app.

Goddess Goodybag
Vereinigtes Königreich
9 monate mit der App
Yoycol official hat geantwortet 18. November 2022

Firstly, we are very sorry that you have experienced these problems. Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback - we appreciate it very much as it helps us to build a better service for you and all our customers.

Could you please tell us how you contacted us and didn't get a response? We're sorry because we couldn't find your information.

If you have any questions, you can contact us by email or chat, we will reply to you within 24 hours after receiving the message, this is our contact information:

We are committed to turning around your experience.

Yoycol Support Team

4. August 2023

Yoycol deliver extremely poor quality and are far from reliable often refusing to correct mistakes making you ask many times even after sending pics. I could not recommend as there are many companies who operate much better. When ordering I have waited over a month to receive items which arrive well after I needed them for significant events. They also do not offer accurate tracking making many unnecessary customer enquiries. Terrible company all round. Do not use

Koori Threads
7 monate mit der App
Yoycol official hat geantwortet 26. August 2023

Hello from customer support team of Yoycol,

We appreciate you taking the time to post your suggestion for yoycol.

I am very sorry that you have had an unpleasant experience in order fulfillment. Yoycol's customer support team always insists on putting customer experience in the most important position.

At the same time, for your feedback on the quanlity and fufillment time issues. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. I will continue to follow up on your issue until it is resolved.

Thank you for your trust in yoycol.

Best Regards
Yoycol customer support team

Bearbeitet am 3. Januar 2022

Well I ordered some sample items back in August. I am still waiting for the correct ones. I have sent 3 emails, messaged them via Facebook, and 3 different numbers on WhatsApp to still not have them. This is after I just placed another order for $300+. They still have not replaced the sample order. They wont email you back, I've never received one from them
Your print Colors will be off from item to item even if you use the same artwork.
They don't follow the artwork guidelines you upload. Update placed another order, my 4x hoodie is the size of a XS childs. all my polos came in 2-3 sizes smaller then the tag states
They failed to put my personal tag on any of my products even tho I am being billed for it. These people are bad, they don't check any of the work they do. Al

Ruthless Paintball Products
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Yoycol official hat geantwortet 9. Oktober 2021

Hello from support team of Yoycol,

Due to the different time zone, we were unable to reply to your message in time, and we are deeply sorry. Thank you for using yoycol online human customer service.

According to your feedback, we have checked the records and found that the after-sales problems of the three products with the order number 203506602906935296 have been dealt with by the after-sales team, and the refund application was submitted on September 23. The Finance also processed the application after receiving the application. The total refund amount of the three products: $37.15 (product cost and corresponding logistics cost), please check your refund receipt, if you have further questions, you can consult the stripe platform.

You can place the new order if you still need these three item , and provide the yoycol order number to us , we will let the factory keep eye on it .

Your evaluation is the mirror of our service. We will continue to improve our service quality and provide you with a better customer experience .

We hope you can further update your comments on this incident so that we can better understand your needs. If you have any questions, you are welcome to contact us via email or jivo chat. Our corporate email is In addition, you can find the jivo online chat portal on our official website.

Thank you for using yoycol to print your inspiration.


best regards!
Yoycol Support Team

19. August 2022

I placed an order on 8/1/21, it has been 19 days and my order had not been processed or shipped. Customer service stopped responding to me. I cannot use this company for my business and I will not order again.

Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Yoycol official hat geantwortet 22. August 2022

Hi, your product is surely in production and the shipping is affected fue to the Covid-19 recently broke in our region.
Sorry that our suport didn't reach you in time. You can join our Whatsapp group shown on the website. We have staff here to help.