Yoycol: Print on Demand , 116 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
3,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 73 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 21 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. September 2023

I've been asked by several people who are big fans of other platforms and Yoycol is in my opinion the absolute best for my business and many others, I could not ask for any better. Unbelievable Customer Service, super helpful My Yoycol Rep. Eleven is always front and center when I have an issue and always quick with an answer to a question that i might have even though we are in different time zones...Stays on the ball....And for that i'm Thankful...I haven't seen anyone else come close to the quality of the material which was very important to me. They are the Goto!!

RealBud Camo
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Yoycol official hat geantwortet 13. September 2023

Hello from customer support team of Yoycol,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our products and services.

We appreciate your recognition, as it helps us improve our work and provide better experiences for future customers. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward.

If you have any suggestions or opinions, please feel free to let us know. We will do our best to improve and optimize our products and services based on your feedback.

Sincerely
Yoycol Costomer Support Team

25. August 2023

I personally love Yoycol the most, out of ALL of the POD suppliers on Shopify and have used them for close to 3 years. The app is very easy to use, designing is a breeze, and I love the fact that you can print designs or artwork extra large, versus the many others that want you to keep your design in the little print box. Maybe because Yoycol offers all over print on many of their products, if not all and they have many great products to choose from. The shoes, purses, shirts, dresses, shorts, and many other items are of decent quality. Everything I have ordered, except maybe 2 to 3 pieces, has been of good quality. It is always best to orders samples first anyway, so you have an idea of the type of material or quality of the item/print is. The bucket hats are ok (they run a little small), and the caps could be a little better. I wish they had more of a hat selection, like fitted beanies, 5 panel caps, baseball, caps, etc., but they do have a basic snapback and panel cap and good amount of other nice clothing products.

They offer branding services, on clothing only, not the shipping packaging itself, and they make take a little longer in shipping, but for the most part 2-3 weeks. You can always add the cost of express shipping to certain items and charge the customer for it, that is if you factor shipping in your prices or if you charge for shipping.

Overall, I don't know why they have such a bad rap. They answer emails within 24 hours and have resolved the very few minor issues I have had very quickly and professionally. Some ppl may not realize that they are in China and depending on where you are, but there may be a 12 hour time difference. The cost and decent quality and wide range of POD products, the low cost shipping, easy to use and design app, I highly recommend giving it a try. Especially if you are interested in starting your own clothing brand. More than just T shirts, ha! I was just browsing today for some new POD suppliers, as I do from time to time and ended up uninstalling ALL of them, due to either their high pricing or their limited selection of products. Sometimes, its a combination of both. I'll stick with YOYCOL!

WearYnobe
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
Yoycol official hat geantwortet 28. August 2023

Hello from support team of Yoycol,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback on Yoycol. Your recognition and encouragement is what promotes the development of yoycol.

At the same time, we attach great importance to the category and size of hats and will launch more styles of hats for customers to choose in the near future.

We will do our best to improve the transportation time and transportation cost. We are building a factory and a complete supply chain in Mexico. Once the Mexico factory is up and running our shipping time will be reduced to one week.

Just like what Yoycol has been doing, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality services and cost-effective products. Thank you again for your trust in yoycol.

Best Regards
Yoycol customer support team

10. Juli 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using the YoYcol Shopify app for my business, and I must say, it has been a game-changer. This app has proven to be incredibly useful, especially with its AI-powered automated design features, allowing me to swiftly launch products and achieve impressive results.

From the moment I integrated YoYcol into my Shopify store, I was amazed by its seamless functionality. The user-friendly interface and intuitive design made navigating the app a breeze. It didn't take long for me to realize how much time and effort this app could save me in the long run.

One of the standout features of YoYcol is its AI-driven design capabilities. With just a few clicks, I was able to generate stunning designs for my products, eliminating the need for extensive manual design work. The AI algorithms analyze my input and preferences, producing visually appealing and professional-looking designs that I can confidently showcase to my customers. This level of automation is a huge time-saver and allows me to focus more on other aspects of my business.

Moreover, YoYcol's product catalog is extensive and diverse, offering a wide range of customizable items. Whether I wanted to create t-shirts, hoodies, mugs, or phone cases, YoYcol had me covered. The variety of options ensured that I could cater to different customer preferences and expand my product offerings effortlessly.

Another standout feature is the seamless integration with Shopify. The app seamlessly syncs with my store, making the process of adding and managing products extremely convenient. The automatic fulfillment and order processing have significantly streamlined my operations, allowing me to fulfill orders efficiently and keep my customers satisfied.

The customer support provided by YoYcol has been exceptional. Whenever I had questions or encountered any issues, their support team was quick to respond and assist me in finding a solution. Their dedication to helping their users succeed is truly commendable.

Overall, I cannot recommend the YoYcol Shopify app enough. Its AI-powered design capabilities, extensive product catalog, seamless integration with Shopify, and outstanding customer support make it an invaluable tool for anyone in the print on demand business. Thanks to YoYcol, I have experienced remarkable benefits and growth in my business.

wlike.store
China
4 monate mit der App
Yoycol official hat geantwortet 26. August 2023

Hello from customer support team of Yoycol,

We appreciate you taking the time to post your review to yoycol.

We definitely want to keep providing you with quality products and efficient services.

We thank you for your trust in yoycol and wish you every success in your company

If you have any questions, please contact yoycol customer service team

Best regards
Yoycol customer support team

4. Juni 2023

Shipping times are ok, quality has been great with everything i order, but the customer service is amazin. I made a mistake in a big order and they found out and reached out to me before doing anything.

Al chile designs
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Yoycol official hat geantwortet 26. August 2023

Hello from customer support team of Yoycol,

We appreciate you taking the time to post your review to yoycol.

We definitely want to keep providing you with quality products and efficient services.

We thank you for your trust in yoycol and wish you every success in your company

If you have any questions, please contact yoycol customer service team

Best regards
Yoycol customer support team

2. November 2023

The customer service is very reachable. They solve my problems quickly so I can sell my products soon!

EMMACHENG
Taiwan
35 minuten mit der App
Yoycol official hat geantwortet 20. November 2023

Hello from the customer support team of Yoycol,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our products and services.

We appreciate your recognition, as it helps us improve our work and provide better experiences for future customers. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward.

If you have any suggestions or opinions, please let us know. Based on your feedback, we will do our best to improve and optimize our products and services.

Sincerely
Yoycol Customer Support Team

19. April 2023

I believe Yoycol print quality is amazing among other print providers. I am hopeful to see Yoycol thrive and grow as a company so that they can advance their services! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

CheekyInkz
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
Yoycol official hat geantwortet 26. August 2023

Hello from customer support team of Yoycol,

We appreciate you taking the time to post your review to yoycol.

We definitely want to keep providing you with quality products and efficient services.

We thank you for your trust in yoycol and wish you every success in your company

If you have any questions, please contact yoycol customer service team

Best regards
Yoycol customer support team

23. Juni 2021

It's easy to use this app, the quality is great, I have received many compliments about the quality. Customer service is fast and helpful. Thank you, guys.

Blackcatss
Vietnam
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Yoycol official hat geantwortet 25. Juni 2021

Thanks for your positive recomment,we will constantly make our effort to strenghten our customer service and high-quality product to our customer.
We are apperciate your support to yoycol.

9. Januar 2021

I am very happy with the customer service of Yoycol, it's highly responsive. Having a problem with an order, which DHL could not deliver, I was contacted briefly by Yoycol to solve it. Order done on time, good service! I recommend it!

Accesorios Hombr3
Spanien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Yoycol official hat geantwortet 19. Januar 2021

Hi Accesorios Hombr3
Thank you for using our app. We are so happy that you have a good experience with Yoycol services. Yoycol is always here to help you with anything you need.
Hope you have a nice day!

29. Dezember 2020

If you're looking for products to separate you from your competitors yoycol is what you've been looking for. It's a complete game changer. Creativity + yoycol = success!

Silent Confidence
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Yoycol official hat geantwortet 7. Januar 2021

Hi Silent Confidence,

Thank you for your appreciation. We are so happy that you have a good experience with Yoycol services. Yoycol is always here to help you with anything you need.
Hope you have a nice day!

1. Dezember 2020

Yoycol offers a wide variety of products and working with them has been a wonderful & fruitful experience. Kudos to Molly who is always so responsive to enquiries and doing her utmost to support us in our business. Their dedication & professionalism in making things work and resolving problems promptly is highly commendable. Thanks again Yoycol.

Emma Bea
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Yoycol official hat geantwortet 2. Dezember 2020

Hi Emma Bea,

Thank you for using our app. We are so happy that you have a good experience with Yoycol services. Yoycol is always here to help you with anything you need. Hope you have a nice day!