Yoycol: Print on Demand , 117 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
3,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 74 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 21 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
14 december 2023

Do not use this app. I have an order that has been 22 days in "production" and have send every day of the last 12 days messages but they do not help you or follow-up. They are still not willing to refund my order. Please avoid at all cost or have extremely unreliable production with no help from their customer service.

Starcove Fashion
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
18 januari 2024

I recently had the displeasure of interacting with Yoycol's customer service team, and I must say that my experience left much to be desired. It is unfortunate to have to share such a negative experience, but I believe it's important for potential customers to be aware of the issues I encountered.

The first major problem I encountered was the lack of competence among the customer service representatives, particularly individuals named Eleven, Chara, and YoYo. It was evident that they were ill-equipped to handle customer inquiries effectively. They often seemed confused and unable to provide clear and helpful responses.

Furthermore, when I requested to speak with a manager, I received a response from someone claiming to be the "Manager of Yoycol customer support team." However, it soon became apparent that this was just a pseudonym used to avoid addressing the issues I raised. This lack of transparency was highly unprofessional.

Another significant issue was their group communication page, which was supposed to be managed by YoYo. Unfortunately, YoYo's handling of this page left much to be desired. Half the time, my questions were completely ignored, leaving me frustrated and unheard.

In summary, my experience with Yoycol's customer service (Eleven and Chara)was extremely disappointing. The incompetence of their representatives, the lack of transparency with managerial roles, and the inadequate handling of group communication all contributed to a frustrating and unsatisfactory customer service experience.

I hope that Yoycol takes this feedback seriously and makes improvements to their customer service department to ensure that future customers do not have to endure the same frustrations that I did.

Isportn
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
20 oktober 2023

Products are good. Building custom products is easy. Shopify integration seems to suck. Every single order that comes through needs manual payment authorization in Yoycol. Shopify collects payment but it doesn't pass it through to Yoycol. That's painful. That may end up being a deal killer for us...and maybe you, too.

Jerky.com
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Yoycol official svarade 20 november 2023

Hello from the customer support team of Yoycol,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We understand that your experience with our products or services may not have been satisfactory, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

We value every customer's opinion and feedback, as it helps us identify areas where we need to improve. We take your feedback seriously and are committed to taking the necessary actions to address the issues you have raised.

We would appreciate the opportunity to understand the specific areas where you felt let down so that we can address them effectively. Please feel free to provide us with more details so that we can better serve your needs in the future.

Once again, thank you for your feedback. We are committed to making things right and providing you with a better experience in the future. If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,
Yoycol Customer Support Team

25 augusti 2023

I personally love Yoycol the most, out of ALL of the POD suppliers on Shopify and have used them for close to 3 years. The app is very easy to use, designing is a breeze, and I love the fact that you can print designs or artwork extra large, versus the many others that want you to keep your design in the little print box. Maybe because Yoycol offers all over print on many of their products, if not all and they have many great products to choose from. The shoes, purses, shirts, dresses, shorts, and many other items are of decent quality. Everything I have ordered, except maybe 2 to 3 pieces, has been of good quality. It is always best to orders samples first anyway, so you have an idea of the type of material or quality of the item/print is. The bucket hats are ok (they run a little small), and the caps could be a little better. I wish they had more of a hat selection, like fitted beanies, 5 panel caps, baseball, caps, etc., but they do have a basic snapback and panel cap and good amount of other nice clothing products.

They offer branding services, on clothing only, not the shipping packaging itself, and they make take a little longer in shipping, but for the most part 2-3 weeks. You can always add the cost of express shipping to certain items and charge the customer for it, that is if you factor shipping in your prices or if you charge for shipping.

Overall, I don't know why they have such a bad rap. They answer emails within 24 hours and have resolved the very few minor issues I have had very quickly and professionally. Some ppl may not realize that they are in China and depending on where you are, but there may be a 12 hour time difference. The cost and decent quality and wide range of POD products, the low cost shipping, easy to use and design app, I highly recommend giving it a try. Especially if you are interested in starting your own clothing brand. More than just T shirts, ha! I was just browsing today for some new POD suppliers, as I do from time to time and ended up uninstalling ALL of them, due to either their high pricing or their limited selection of products. Sometimes, its a combination of both. I'll stick with YOYCOL!

WearYnobe
USA
11 månader användning av appen
Yoycol official svarade 28 augusti 2023

Hello from support team of Yoycol,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback on Yoycol. Your recognition and encouragement is what promotes the development of yoycol.

At the same time, we attach great importance to the category and size of hats and will launch more styles of hats for customers to choose in the near future.

We will do our best to improve the transportation time and transportation cost. We are building a factory and a complete supply chain in Mexico. Once the Mexico factory is up and running our shipping time will be reduced to one week.

Just like what Yoycol has been doing, we will continue to provide customers with high-quality services and cost-effective products. Thank you again for your trust in yoycol.

Best Regards
Yoycol customer support team

11 september 2023

I've been asked by several people who are big fans of other platforms and Yoycol is in my opinion the absolute best for my business and many others, I could not ask for any better. Unbelievable Customer Service, super helpful My Yoycol Rep. Eleven is always front and center when I have an issue and always quick with an answer to a question that i might have even though we are in different time zones...Stays on the ball....And for that i'm Thankful...I haven't seen anyone else come close to the quality of the material which was very important to me. They are the Goto!!

RealBud Camo
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Yoycol official svarade 13 september 2023

Hello from customer support team of Yoycol,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our products and services.

We appreciate your recognition, as it helps us improve our work and provide better experiences for future customers. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward.

If you have any suggestions or opinions, please feel free to let us know. We will do our best to improve and optimize our products and services based on your feedback.

Sincerely
Yoycol Costomer Support Team

16 mars 2024

Overall, I am satisfied with their products' fabric and design quality. The production and shipping are both very speedy as well. I am happy that I've found this company to help build my brand of clothing items. I would recommend ordering a sample of the clothing items you are selling to get a true opinion and to probably size the items at least one size larger in your store, and this, of course, depends on the clothing item such as material and how it's made.

NewVibeDesigns
USA
Redigerat 20 september 2023

I just came here to make sure nobody else made the same mistake as I did. I searched and found this app is the easiest and best to add your design with and spent 11 months building my store only with this app. They have the most terrible support and leave you all on your own and you WILL have problems with your customers. Dont be fooled by their cool products, they are all just decor and this app will destroy your reputation if you choose it. I have taken screenshots before deleting the app and starting a new one to show to whoever wants proof. I have over 1000 items added and after 11 months I found they also don't have a proper shipping rate. you can find the price for 1st item but then the second item has no price. I asked for help to fix this problem and they said if you buy 100 items then we will fix it. very funny way to do business. finally, I hope you trust my review and find yourself am established company to work with.

Fashion Fanz
Sydkorea
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Yoycol official svarade 26 augusti 2023

Hello from customer support team of Yoycol,

We appreciate you taking the time to post your suggestion for yoycol.

I would really appreciate valuable advice on the size of yoycol's product .

I am very grateful for your affirmation of the quality of yoycol products, and we will continue to provide you with high-quality and cost-effective products.

In addition, I strongly recommend that you make an accurate choice based on the measurements of the measurements when choosing a size.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact yoycol customer support team for help

Best Regards
Yoycol customer support team

10 juli 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using the YoYcol Shopify app for my business, and I must say, it has been a game-changer. This app has proven to be incredibly useful, especially with its AI-powered automated design features, allowing me to swiftly launch products and achieve impressive results.

From the moment I integrated YoYcol into my Shopify store, I was amazed by its seamless functionality. The user-friendly interface and intuitive design made navigating the app a breeze. It didn't take long for me to realize how much time and effort this app could save me in the long run.

One of the standout features of YoYcol is its AI-driven design capabilities. With just a few clicks, I was able to generate stunning designs for my products, eliminating the need for extensive manual design work. The AI algorithms analyze my input and preferences, producing visually appealing and professional-looking designs that I can confidently showcase to my customers. This level of automation is a huge time-saver and allows me to focus more on other aspects of my business.

Moreover, YoYcol's product catalog is extensive and diverse, offering a wide range of customizable items. Whether I wanted to create t-shirts, hoodies, mugs, or phone cases, YoYcol had me covered. The variety of options ensured that I could cater to different customer preferences and expand my product offerings effortlessly.

Another standout feature is the seamless integration with Shopify. The app seamlessly syncs with my store, making the process of adding and managing products extremely convenient. The automatic fulfillment and order processing have significantly streamlined my operations, allowing me to fulfill orders efficiently and keep my customers satisfied.

The customer support provided by YoYcol has been exceptional. Whenever I had questions or encountered any issues, their support team was quick to respond and assist me in finding a solution. Their dedication to helping their users succeed is truly commendable.

Overall, I cannot recommend the YoYcol Shopify app enough. Its AI-powered design capabilities, extensive product catalog, seamless integration with Shopify, and outstanding customer support make it an invaluable tool for anyone in the print on demand business. Thanks to YoYcol, I have experienced remarkable benefits and growth in my business.

wlike.store
Kina
4 månader användning av appen
Yoycol official svarade 26 augusti 2023

Hello from customer support team of Yoycol,

We appreciate you taking the time to post your review to yoycol.

We definitely want to keep providing you with quality products and efficient services.

We thank you for your trust in yoycol and wish you every success in your company

If you have any questions, please contact yoycol customer service team

Best regards
Yoycol customer support team

4 juni 2023

Shipping times are ok, quality has been great with everything i order, but the customer service is amazin. I made a mistake in a big order and they found out and reached out to me before doing anything.

Al chile designs
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Yoycol official svarade 26 augusti 2023

Hello from customer support team of Yoycol,

We appreciate you taking the time to post your review to yoycol.

We definitely want to keep providing you with quality products and efficient services.

We thank you for your trust in yoycol and wish you every success in your company

If you have any questions, please contact yoycol customer service team

Best regards
Yoycol customer support team

4 augusti 2023

Yoycol deliver extremely poor quality and are far from reliable often refusing to correct mistakes making you ask many times even after sending pics. I could not recommend as there are many companies who operate much better. When ordering I have waited over a month to receive items which arrive well after I needed them for significant events. They also do not offer accurate tracking making many unnecessary customer enquiries. Terrible company all round. Do not use

Koori Threads
Australien
7 månader användning av appen
Yoycol official svarade 26 augusti 2023

Hello from customer support team of Yoycol,

We appreciate you taking the time to post your suggestion for yoycol.

I am very sorry that you have had an unpleasant experience in order fulfillment. Yoycol's customer support team always insists on putting customer experience in the most important position.

At the same time, for your feedback on the quanlity and fufillment time issues. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. I will continue to follow up on your issue until it is resolved.

Thank you for your trust in yoycol.

Best Regards
Yoycol customer support team