Yoycol: Print on Demand

Yoycol: Print on Demand

by Yoycol official

Top rated All-over print on demand dropshipping provider

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

4 reviews

WOWSarafina

I made an order 08/21 just received my items today. That's not the issue the issue is that the order is completely wrong. Wrong size wrong feel, wrong materia, doesn't look like what I ordered.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hello from support team of Yoycol,

Thank you for printing your design inspiration on Yoycol, we are glad you can contact us.

We have checked your comments and feedback. At present, we have not seen the exact order number and clear product pictures. Please help us provide some basic materials for starting the after-sales service so that we can submit it to the after-sales department for verification.

We will arrange staff to help you deal with it as soon as possible.

If you have any questions, you are welcome to contact us via email or jivo chat. Our corporate email is support@yoycol.com In addition, you can find the jivo online chat portal on our official website.

Thank you for using yoycol to print your inspiration, and look forward to seeing you again!

Michael

best regards!
Yoycol Support Team

Expressive DeZien

UPDATE App issues. On chat with tech support for 4.5 hrs and (with 6 comments from tech support) 2nd chance starting to look like a bad choice.
Because I believe in being fair I'm going to give this application a 2nd shot. Everyone falls short and deserves a second chance. Hopefully, this app will not let me down the second time. I Will update in two weeks from today

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

We are deeply sorry that we have left you a bad consulting experience.

As a supplier, we cherish every customer who accompanies YOYCOL to grow. We attach great importance to this problem and will strengthen the service and communication skills of employees .

For the problem you encountered about how to adjust the price, we has been updated to help center . There is link of help center about how to edit the price. You can track this link to check detail .
https://www.yoycol.com/helpcenter/NaN/93

The retail price is the amount you charge your customer for your product.Your profit is retail price minus cost at Yoycol. (Retail price=Product's price at Yoycol+Shipping rate+Profit you add)

First, enter your store and click Yoycol apps.

Second, choose one product to design and publish it.

Third, you can set a retail price after clicking 'Publish' button.

Thank you for your comments and feedback. We are always concerned about and committed to improving our service.

We hope our processing result can get your further comment, thank you ! If you have any questions, you are welcome to contact us via email or jivo chat. Our corporate email is support@yoycol.com .

In addition, you can find the jivo online chat portal on our official website.

best regards!
Yoycol Support Team Supervisor

RUDEBWOY UNIVERSITY

If there was a no star rating that would be what I would rate them. I have been waiting for 2 orders that were placed in January. There response times are sometimes days. Their complex shipping charges goes by the weight of your product, you don't know until you check out. Their policy is clear as mud!!

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Thank you for your review. We're very sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced with the orders. Please know that with every issue we urge you to reach out to our support team to get the situation resolved, including the payment and shipping charge issue - support@yoycol.com or LiveChat on our official website.
For your 2 orders placed in January, our support team has noticed you on 4th March through the JIVO live chat and 16th March through the email, to claim that your payment is not successful. At that time, we suggested you to checking with your payment company like PayPal or bank. Only received the money, we can fulfill your orders.
For the shipping charge, we use online automatic shipping calculate to charge for your fees. It depends on distance and weight. Just as the normal ways logistics company did. Once you choose the destination and the products, we will show the shipping fee in the calculation dashboard immediately, not until you check out. In addition, we give you three kinds of schemes: the fastest, the cheapest, and customize.
Thank you for your valuable suggestion. In order to give you a more intuitive display, we will consider showing our shipping calculation method in the form of a table. And we also consider calculating the cost according to the number of pieces in the future.
If you have any other concerns or suggestions, please check in with us at support@yoycol.com.

Artllery

Terrible customer service! I want to cancel my purchase and get my money back, I sent emails, had chat with customer service, and they just tell me the order is in the country of destination. Its not! Its in in china as its states in the "tracking number" they gave to me. The tracking number is NOT in my order in the dashboard, not sure what tracking number is that they gave to me TBH. The tracking number they gave me is definitely unusable. I ordered on the 02.02.2021 to try this company, Order has no update since 18.02.2021. The support cant help anything. I WANT MY MONEY BACK! Definitely not going to use them never more.

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

Dear,
Thanks for your review.We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience in such detail. We're sorry to hear that you had to go through this situation about production + shipping delays.
We have returned your money back to your payment account, and you can check it later. To express our apology, the parcel will still be delivered to you for free.
Just as the situation you feedback to us, during February, we got a large amount of orders out of our expect , We tried our best to fulfill all orders as fast as possible, but your order was dispatched until March. We were not able to control the shipping speed, we even didn’t find your package was not updated.
To improve our service moving forward, we will update the function to display the shipping information on Yoycol dashboard after March 15th, by then you can track the shipping status. Furthermore, We’ll choose better shipping companies to shorten our delivery time. Last but not the least, We’ll promote the service level of our support team. 
We would really like to help you out and fix any problems occurred , If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@yoycol.com.

Kind regards,
Judy from Yoycol support team