Yoycol: Print on Demand

Yoycol: Print on Demand

by Yoycol official

Print-on-demand & dropshipping, easy custom designed fashion.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 27 reviews

The SoapGirls

This is a fantastic app !We have been helped by Molly who is very responsive and patient. The best app so far on shopify!

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

Thank you for your support!we appreciate your love to our site and Molly, we will do better!

Northwest Coast Native Apparel/John P Wilson Haisla

I used this app to check the quality of products I really like the way customer service helps until questions are resolved

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

Thank you for your love, we will continue to do better!

Giftfav2

Great customer service, fast response, and excellent, highly recommended Easy to upload designs as well

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

Thank you for your affirmation, we will continue to do better!

THE GEEKS SHOP 0.2

It's been great working with yoycol, the team there are very professional and i consider them part of my team. i recommend Yoycol to every business model depending on print on demand.

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

Thank you for your support to our team, we will continue to do better

Polarache Clothing

I use this company to get samples to compare to my other manufacturers and their quality is amazing. Great vibrant colors

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

It is a great honor for you to be satisfied with the quality of our products! Compared to the other competitors, our products use the best fabric in the market and we got high printing quality . We'll continue to do better!

AURORAyou

Great App!
The support is amazing and is very professional. The products are always high quality and they offer fast shipping.
I highly recommend Yoycol!

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

It is a great honor for you to be satisfied with the quality of our service!We have a variety of logistics options to save you from worries about delivery. We'll continue to do better!

Backyard Comfort Boutique

so far great customer service, daniel is great and reaches out which you don't see from other companies. now will just have to wait for the necklace and bracelet.

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

Thank you for your satisfaction with our service and Daniel!We'll continue to do better!

FamilyStreetShop

Thank you for your professionalism and your reactivity.
I look forward to a long collaboration with you :)

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

Hi FamilyStreetShop,
Thank you for your support.
Yoycol is always here to help you with anything you need.
Hope you have a nice day!

TFC&H Co.

I adore Yoycol's mockup generator it is by far the best I've experienced. There product selection is unique & continually grows. I have not had a chance to order yet but I look forward to the encounter.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Hi TFC&H Co.,
Thank you for your support.
Yoycol is always here to help you with anything you need.
Hope you have a nice day!

WowMux

great fulfillment service. Although the shipping cost take a bit higher than the average. But they offer the 20$ coupon so the problem is solved

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Hi WowMux,
Thank you for your support. We are so happy that you have a good experience with Yoycol services. Yoycol is always here to help you with anything you need.
Hope you have a nice day!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3