Yoycol: Print on Demand

Yoycol: Print on Demand

da Yoycol official

Top rated All-over print on demand dropshipping provider

4.4 stelle su 5(54 recensioni)

Save money and time

No inventory. No Risk. Get high profit margins with your unique design. Fast processing and shipping can save your time.

Automatic Fulfillment

We have our own intelligent logistics system and distribution system, giving you the efficient way to handle orders.

Easy to use, 3D Design Tools

3D models, which provide a perfect opportunity to interact with delicate artifact, will bring you inspiration and more perfect mockups.


Su Yoycol: Print on Demand

Yoycol is an easy-to-use tool that can help dropshippers to design their own products in a simple and efficient way. It is very easy to start a print-on-demand dropshipping business with us.

As a brand our mission is to be constantly innovative to allow people to express themselves in every market and make design easy to everyone. We are dedicated to helping every merchant succeed. Choose from high-quality products, create and sell your designs. No need to worry about production, inventory, packaging and shipping. We will handle everything for you.

How does Yoycol work?

  1. Start with creating Yoycol account
  2. Connect your Shopify store with the integration tool on store page and click “Add app” button
  3. Choose a product and design with your idea
  4. Publish to your store and start to sell your design
  5. When the order come in, it will be imported automatically to Yoycol. After getting payment, we will take care of the rest.

What you get with Yoycol?

  • A wide variety of products which can be designed
  • Free 3D design tools: Easy to use and feel realistic design process
  • The whole process(producing, fulfilling and shipping) tracking
  • Automatically sync products and orders.
  • All over print products

More great functions are coming soon.

About Yoycol:

More than a POD dropshipping platform, we bring your ideas to life and provide innovative solutions. To be ahead of the game, join Yoycol today – where excellence meets quality.

Si integra con

  • paypal,
  • stripe,
  • jivo,
  • mastercard,
  • dropshipping

Galleria multimediale

Community

Prezzi

Gratis

4.4 stelle su 5

La valutazione complessiva riflette lo stato attuale dell'app. Tiene in considerazione tutte le recensioni relative all'app, ma dà priorità a quelle più recenti.

  • 5 stelle su 5
    Il 87% delle recensioni sono di 5 stelle
  • 4 stelle su 5
    Il 0% delle recensioni sono di 4 stelle
    (0)
  • 3 stelle su 5
    Il 0% delle recensioni sono di 3 stelle
    (0)
  • 2 stelle su 5
    Il 2% delle recensioni sono di 2 stelle
  • 1 stelle su 5
    Il 11% delle recensioni sono di 1 stelle

Le recensioni più recenti

Kandycoded

This app needs to be removed from Shopify. I placed a custom order for a client for an item with 4 a day production time at 90% of the time and a 7 day production time GUARENTEEED on October 1st Then paid almost $35 for the fastest shipping in order to get this special gift to my customer by the needed date before a trip she was taking. The item still just says in production and I had tirelessly emailed and messaged prior to the cutoff ship date in regards to the urgency and then when I got no estimated time I asked for a refund and for the order to just be canceled because the dates have come and gone. I got some vague reply along the lines of we tell the warehouse of urgency, but as the date has come and gone my requests for some kind of update or communication about a refund or restitution for this highly disappointing failure. When you don't even bother to reply to or have any idea the damage this kind of failure does on a small business doing work that is special to their customers then you shouldn't be in this industry or allowed on Shopify. Obviously the stated production times are flat out lies....the 2 vague email replies I received were at 3AM and did nothing to answer my inquiries and no they are just not replying.

Risposta dello sviluppatore

18 ottobre 2021

Sorry for the inconvenience. Regarding the fulfillment policy for orders after 9.25, we issued an announcement on 9.27, "We are sorry to notice that Yoycol fulfillment time will be delayed in 3-5 days from Sept. 25th. For which Yoycol factory power supply will be strictly restricted to respond to'Carbon neutrality' and'Emission Peak' policy of China. We can't ensure Yoycol fulfillment policy for this force majeure.”

Through our efforts to improve the supply chain and upgrade the production process of the factory, the production timeliness has basically been restored.

Our support team will help you with related after-sales work. Please reply to your Yoycol registered account and Yoycol order services in the message, we will arrange for you as soon as possible.

Ruthless Paintball Products

Well I ordered some sample items back in August. I am still waiting for the correct ones. I have sent 3 emails, messaged them via Facebook, and 3 different numbers on WhatsApp to still not have them. This is after I just placed another order for $300+. They still have not replaced the sample order. They wont email you back, I've never received one from them
Your print Colors will be off from item to item even if you use the same artwork.
They don't follow the artwork guidelines you upload.

Risposta dello sviluppatore

9 ottobre 2021

Hello from support team of Yoycol,

Due to the different time zone, we were unable to reply to your message in time, and we are deeply sorry. Thank you for using yoycol online human customer service.

According to your feedback, we have checked the records and found that the after-sales problems of the three products with the order number 203506602906935296 have been dealt with by the after-sales team, and the refund application was submitted on September 23. The Finance also processed the application after receiving the application. The total refund amount of the three products: $37.15 (product cost and corresponding logistics cost), please check your refund receipt, if you have further questions, you can consult the stripe platform.

You can place the new order if you still need these three item , and provide the yoycol order number to us , we will let the factory keep eye on it .

Your evaluation is the mirror of our service. We will continue to improve our service quality and provide you with a better customer experience .

We hope you can further update your comments on this incident so that we can better understand your needs. If you have any questions, you are welcome to contact us via email or jivo chat. Our corporate email is support@yoycol.com In addition, you can find the jivo online chat portal on our official website.

Thank you for using yoycol to print your inspiration.

Lan

best regards!
Yoycol Support Team

New Vibes Creation

I really like them material it's good and good customer services. And they have so many different products.