Yoycol: Print on Demand

Yoycol: Print on Demand

by Yoycol official

Top rated All-over print on demand dropshipping provider

4.5 of 5 stars(54 reviews)

Save money and time

No inventory. No Risk. Get high profit margins with your unique design. Fast processing and shipping can save your time.

Automatic Fulfillment

We have our own intelligent logistics system and distribution system, giving you the efficient way to handle orders.

Easy to use, 3D Design Tools

3D models, which provide a perfect opportunity to interact with delicate artifact, will bring you inspiration and more perfect mockups.


About Yoycol: Print on Demand

Yoycol is an easy-to-use tool that can help dropshippers to design their own products in a simple and efficient way. It is very easy to start a print-on-demand dropshipping business with us.

As a brand our mission is to be constantly innovative to allow people to express themselves in every market and make design easy to everyone. We are dedicated to helping every merchant succeed. Choose from high-quality products, create and sell your designs. No need to worry about production, inventory, packaging and shipping. We will handle everything for you.

How does Yoycol work?

  1. Start with creating Yoycol account
  2. Connect your Shopify store with the integration tool on store page and click “Add app” button
  3. Choose a product and design with your idea
  4. Publish to your store and start to sell your design
  5. When the order come in, it will be imported automatically to Yoycol. After getting payment, we will take care of the rest.

What you get with Yoycol?

  • A wide variety of products which can be designed
  • Free 3D design tools: Easy to use and feel realistic design process
  • The whole process(producing, fulfilling and shipping) tracking
  • Automatically sync products and orders.
  • All over print products

More great functions are coming soon.

About Yoycol:

More than a POD dropshipping platform, we bring your ideas to life and provide innovative solutions. To be ahead of the game, join Yoycol today – where excellence meets quality.

Integrates with

  • paypal,
  • stripe,
  • jivo,
  • mastercard,
  • dropshipping

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Teddy Blaze

Prompt customer service to resolve problems or concerns that the droppshipper may have when utilizing the app.

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Dear user, welcome to use Yoycol, we sincerely apologize that our service was not satisfactory for you.
After checking your orders, we have found that your orders' production time are usually in 2-5 days. The supply chains are also improving production efficiency. As the shipping time is restricted by uncertain factors such as various countries and the current epidemic, we cannot fully control the shipping. However we are also actively communicating with many logistics companies to make sure the orders are delivered in time.
We're also developing the functions of our websites to meet the customers requirements. The technicians are confident that 3D Mockup will be applied to more products and provide better services for all of us. We appreciate that you like our 3D Mockup function,, we are striving to use more resources to develop this function. Please contact us in email or website if you need services, we will be in touch.
We welcome you to contact us on business matters. Our staff will commit to improving their delivery and give you the star service you deserve.

Ruthless Paintball Products

Well I ordered some sample items back in August. I am still waiting for the correct ones. I have sent 3 emails, messaged them via Facebook, and 3 different numbers on WhatsApp to still not have them. This is after I just placed another order for $300+. They still have not replaced the sample order. They wont email you back, I've never received one from them
Your print Colors will be off from item to item even if you use the same artwork.
They don't follow the artwork guidelines you upload.

Developer reply

October 9, 2021

Hello from support team of Yoycol,

Due to the different time zone, we were unable to reply to your message in time, and we are deeply sorry. Thank you for using yoycol online human customer service.

According to your feedback, we have checked the records and found that the after-sales problems of the three products with the order number 203506602906935296 have been dealt with by the after-sales team, and the refund application was submitted on September 23. The Finance also processed the application after receiving the application. The total refund amount of the three products: $37.15 (product cost and corresponding logistics cost), please check your refund receipt, if you have further questions, you can consult the stripe platform.

You can place the new order if you still need these three item , and provide the yoycol order number to us , we will let the factory keep eye on it .

Your evaluation is the mirror of our service. We will continue to improve our service quality and provide you with a better customer experience .

We hope you can further update your comments on this incident so that we can better understand your needs. If you have any questions, you are welcome to contact us via email or jivo chat. Our corporate email is support@yoycol.com In addition, you can find the jivo online chat portal on our official website.

Thank you for using yoycol to print your inspiration.

Lan

best regards!
Yoycol Support Team

New Vibes Creation

I really like them material it's good and good customer services. And they have so many different products.