Yoycol: Print on Demand
Top rated All-over print on demand & dropshipping provider
Popular with businesses in the United States
Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin
Speed tested: low impact to your online store
Key values section
No inventory. No Risk. 700+ AOP products with competitive price. High profit margins. You create and sell products, we handle the rest.
Powerful design support
Easy-handle 3D mock-up designer enables a real-time interation. Editor helps customize own mockup. Unlimited and free design images support.
High effective logistic and distribution system shorten the fulfillment time, which leave you more time focusing on designing and marketing.
Featured images gallery
The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
List of reviews
RaijukaijuLocation United StatesTime spent using app 2 months
The products are great. The communication is not. I placed a test order to see how Yoycol would handle getting a regular customer order and they have failed every step of the way. Had this been a real customer I would have been in deep trouble as the item ordered has been in production for over a month and Yoycol has not been responding to my inquires about the item. Overall/to summarize: the product quality is honestly pretty nice as my test items actually got made and sent out. The customer service doesn't exist unless you leave a bad review as they will hop to answering those pretty fast it seems, and expect long shipping times.
Developer replySeptember 14, 2022
Firstly, we are very sorry that you have experienced these problems, the shipping is affected due to the Covid-19 recently broke in our region.
Sorry that our support didn't reach you in time, we will improve our service.
Soul Coffee ApparelLocation United StatesTime spent using app 4 months
Great products but absolute worst customer service. It has been almost two weeks and our customers order hasn't even been processed. After multiple attempts to contact customer service through chat, emails and even having shopify contact them there was no response to the emails sent and even with screenshots showing they weren't even looking at the right store my customers order STILL hasn't even been started. I understand the COVID issues which is why we tried to be patient but this is unacceptable when customer service isn't even looking at the right information/account to resolve the issue. We have no choice but to uninstall this app and remove all products from our store.
Developer replyAugust 31, 2022
Hi, we are very sorry that you have experienced these problems.
Our technical team are on standby to support, and we are committed to turning around your experience. We have reached out to you via email to discuss and assist you in the best way possible.
AaziriLocation United StatesTime spent using app 7 months
I placed an order on 8/1/21, it has been 19 days and my order had not been processed or shipped. Customer service stopped responding to me. I cannot use this company for my business and I will not order again.
Developer replyAugust 22, 2022
Hi, your product is surely in production and the shipping is affected fue to the Covid-19 recently broke in our region.
Sorry that our suport didn't reach you in time. You can join our Whatsapp group shown on the website. We have staff here to help.
Apps similar to Yoycol: Print on Demand
Spocket ‑ US & EU Dropshippingby Spocket
Dropshipping US/EU Products. AliExpress, Alibaba & cosmeticsFree plan available
viaGlamour | Cosmetics Labby viaGlamour Beauty
Create your own vegan makeup + skincare with custom packagingFree plan available
Blanka ‑ Private Label Beautyby blanka
Start a makeup line with custom cosmetics dropshippingFree plan available
DropShipCN ‑ Print on Demandby dropshipcn
Create Custom Products | Free Worldwide Shipping | Full PrintFree to install