Note globale
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 octobre 2023

Great app.

All the support that you need.

A&S Market UK
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 novembre 2023

Un’ottima applicazione per l’invio di sms marketing,
Da ormai diverse settimane stiamo utilizzando il servizio che risulta impeccabile!
L’applicazione è molto semplice e la configurazione veloce, team e supporto estremamente disponibile ed efficiente. Consigliata

Mia Kombucha
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
14 octobre 2023

i only dont give 5 stars because miss DISCOUNT generator.
and more rules/flows.

11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
inkOfPixel a répondu 16 octobre 2023

Thank you for you review. We're working on that too, we will update you as soon as we release those new features

21 juillet 2023

My store have been using this for a few years now. Unfortunately, it is not as robust as some of the other apps in the Shopify App Store. This app does not accurately sync with your Shopify store's contact list. So emails or SMS messages does not reach not to everyone on your (yes) list. Don't waste your time trying to upload a CSV to update the contact list. Customer service will decline your csv list.

Melanin Enriche
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
inkOfPixel a répondu 29 août 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and we are genuinely sorry to hear that you have encountered difficulties with our application.

We understand how essential it is to have your contacts accurately synced for effective marketing communication.
However, it seems there could be a bit of confusion about what our app offers.

We specialise in providing an SMS service and we don't offer any email functionality in our app.
Additionally, please note that we don't currently offer a CSV upload feature. If you found difficulties with this, we'd love to understand more about what led to this belief and provide necessary clarifications or explore ways we can improve our service for you.

We value your insights and would be really eager to connect with you directly to resolve your issues and ensure your satisfaction with our service. You are our top priority and your feedback supports us in striving to continually improve our product.
Please feel free to reach us at to further discuss or clarify any issues or specifications.

Thank you for your understanding and for helping us improve our services. We look forward to rectifying your experience with our application.

3 octobre 2020

L'app è davvero immediata e semplice nell'utilizzo. Una volta impostata, è molto facile creare campagne e raggiungere i clienti. Ti avvisano se qualche consegna di SMS non è andata a buon fine o il numero è sbagliato. E inoltre ti assistono benissimo, soprattutto all'inizio. Consigliata!

Artema Arredi
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 octobre 2023

Dopo l'aggiornamento alla nuova versione l'app fa davvero la differenza.

Davvero super. Funziona benissimo. Super gentili e disponibili. Staff sempre in linea per ogni problema.

After the update to the new version the app really makes a difference.

Really super. Works great. Super friendly and helpful. Staff always on line for any problem.
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 3 août 2020

This app is super user friendly, fast and professional.
Maybe we will be use every week for our campaings

Rewop Milano
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 juillet 2020

Thanks to YSMS we were able to scale a completely new marketing campaign and obtain great conversion results. The costs for SMS are very competitive and you can definitely target a very specific audience. A must if you want to increase your opening and conversion rates!

R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 septembre 2020

Very effective! You can see immediate results with your sales! I vouch for this! Clients immediately clicked and went to the site.

Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 septembre 2021

Applicazione molto utile e facile da utilizzare. Assistenza molto professionale. Consiglio molto questa applicazione

Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application