YSMS ‑ SMS Marketing

YSMS ‑ SMS Marketing

Built for Shopify

Avis (41)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 octobre 2020

L'app è davvero immediata e semplice nell'utilizzo. Una volta impostata, è molto facile creare campagne e raggiungere i clienti. Ti avvisano se qualche consegna di SMS non è andata a buon fine o il numero è sbagliato. E inoltre ti assistono benissimo, soprattutto all'inizio. Consigliata!

Artema Arredi
Italie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 octobre 2023

Dopo l'aggiornamento alla nuova versione l'app fa davvero la differenza.

Davvero super. Funziona benissimo. Super gentili e disponibili. Staff sempre in linea per ogni problema.

After the update to the new version the app really makes a difference.

Really super. Works great. Super friendly and helpful. Staff always on line for any problem.

JustMary.fun
Italie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 3 août 2020

This app is super user friendly, fast and professional.
Maybe we will be use every week for our campaings

Rewop Milano
Italie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 juillet 2020

Thanks to YSMS we were able to scale a completely new marketing campaign and obtain great conversion results. The costs for SMS are very competitive and you can definitely target a very specific audience. A must if you want to increase your opening and conversion rates!

Kustom
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 septembre 2020

Very effective! You can see immediate results with your sales! I vouch for this! Clients immediately clicked and went to the site.

RaisingLittle
Philippines
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 septembre 2021

Applicazione molto utile e facile da utilizzare. Assistenza molto professionale. Consiglio molto questa applicazione

PetWink
Italie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 septembre 2020

Perfect app for launch fast campaign. SMS Marketing have a best ROI. I Used it with my e-commerce and it's really work great.

SEVENLESS
Italie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
23 juillet 2020

L'app è facile da impostare e utilizzare, le campagne sono ben strutturare e semplici da gestire. I prezzi per SMS sono super vantaggiosi. Consigliata!

STIMM
Italie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 4 mars 2021

App grandiosa, nulla da invidiare a quelle più datate. Assistenza rapida, risponde in pochi secondi. Consigliata

hepila 💕
Italie
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 octobre 2020

This helped my regular clients be updated and encouraged returning clients. You can immediately see results. Amazing Result. Thank you.

Halabh.com
Bahreïn
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application