YSMS ‑ SMS Marketing

YSMS ‑ SMS Marketing

Built for Shopify

Avis (41)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 90 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 juillet 2020

Utilizzato questa app per inviare messaggi, la consiglio vivamente dato le tariffe per ogni messaggi veramente basse per l'italia!

IL PRINCIPE
Italie
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 décembre 2020

Servizio eccellente sia come app che come assistenza. il Made in Italy si vede anche in questo. bravi! non posso farne più a meno ho utilizzato il servizio per promozioni per abbandono carrelli e per il black friday ho avuto una conversione di oltre il 40% grazie

MOERO
Italie
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 juillet 2020

I have tried this app to get in touch with my customers. It was much simpler than other apps I've previously tried and I was ready to send a campaign in just a few minutes. For some additional clarifications I also asked some questions in chat and developers answered me immediately

Ngb Jewels
Italie
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 juillet 2020

Very good service. It works and it's easy to manage. Been looking for something like this for a while. Thanks!

Bud Spencer
Allemagne
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 septembre 2021

The layout and featurs are great, but unfortunately it did not work for me due to maybe restriction in my country, the developers are working on fixing this issue but I think it will take some time to do so. This app could be the futer for Shopify SMS. A recommondation : test the app before you purchase balance via the app, you also might have restriction in your country, they offer you free balance after installing it. Wish the devlopers all the best.

OneCup
Arabie saoudite
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 juillet 2020

One of the easiest and most reliable apps for SMS marketing here on Shopify! If used properly, it will definitely boost your conversion rate.

Bud Power
Allemagne
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 janvier 2022

App semplicissima da configurare ed assistenza TOP. Rispondono in pochi minuti per risolvere il tuo problema nel minor tempo possibile. Consigliato!

SirtLife srl
Italie
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 septembre 2020

This helped my regular clients be updated and encouraged returning clients. You can immediately see results.

Lounge Edit
Philippines
Environ 7 heures d’utilisation de l’application
24 février 2021

Fantastica! La utilizziamo sia per le campagne che le automazioni. E' molto facile creare campagne e gestire le automazioni, ogni sms ha la risposta di effettiva consegna. Ottima anche l'assistenza.

shhmilano
Italie
Environ 6 heures d’utilisation de l’application
13 novembre 2020

Applicazione super facile e chiara da usare, molto utile.
Utilissime le automazioni per recuperare i carrelli. Consigliata!

Refreshop
Italie
33 minutes d’utilisation de l’application