YSMS ‑ SMS Marketing , 39 recensioner

Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 december 2023

I tried several other SMS apps before, and they were mostly a disaster. I tried again with YSMS and what a breath of fresh air. First of all, it worked straight out of the box. Secondly, it’s intuitive and easy to setup and personalise. And if you need any help, support on live chat is great. They always respond quickly, usually within a few minutes and they’re very helpful. So far, I’m very happy with the app and can highly recommend it.

Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
29 mars 2024

Great app, with lots of great features and 5-star customer service always available. Thank you!

Agestop Switzerland
4 dagar användning av appen
10 januari 2024

The app is good and everything works great!

5 månader användning av appen
2 april 2024

I just downloaded this app, it is super easy to use but I can barely type anything in my message without it costing $90. Might stop using this because of how much they are charging to send a message.

36 minuter användning av appen
inkOfPixel svarade 8 april 2024

We're glad to hear that you found it super easy to use.

However, it's sad to hear that you found the app pricey. We aim to keep our prices competitive across most territories so this seems strange and worth investigating.

If you reach out to us via chat or email at info@ysms.me our support team will be more than happy to assist you

12 oktober 2023

Great app.

All the support that you need.

A&S Market UK
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
7 november 2023

Un’ottima applicazione per l’invio di sms marketing,
Da ormai diverse settimane stiamo utilizzando il servizio che risulta impeccabile!
L’applicazione è molto semplice e la configurazione veloce, team e supporto estremamente disponibile ed efficiente. Consigliata

Mia Kombucha
22 dagar användning av appen
14 oktober 2023

i only dont give 5 stars because miss DISCOUNT generator.
and more rules/flows.

11 dagar användning av appen
inkOfPixel svarade 16 oktober 2023

Thank you for you review. We're working on that too, we will update you as soon as we release those new features

21 juli 2023

My store have been using this for a few years now. Unfortunately, it is not as robust as some of the other apps in the Shopify App Store. This app does not accurately sync with your Shopify store's contact list. So emails or SMS messages does not reach not to everyone on your (yes) list. Don't waste your time trying to upload a CSV to update the contact list. Customer service will decline your csv list.

Melanin Enriche
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
inkOfPixel svarade 29 augusti 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and we are genuinely sorry to hear that you have encountered difficulties with our application.

We understand how essential it is to have your contacts accurately synced for effective marketing communication.
However, it seems there could be a bit of confusion about what our app offers.

We specialise in providing an SMS service and we don't offer any email functionality in our app.
Additionally, please note that we don't currently offer a CSV upload feature. If you found difficulties with this, we'd love to understand more about what led to this belief and provide necessary clarifications or explore ways we can improve our service for you.

We value your insights and would be really eager to connect with you directly to resolve your issues and ensure your satisfaction with our service. You are our top priority and your feedback supports us in striving to continually improve our product.
Please feel free to reach us at info@ysms.me to further discuss or clarify any issues or specifications.

Thank you for your understanding and for helping us improve our services. We look forward to rectifying your experience with our application.

3 oktober 2020

L'app è davvero immediata e semplice nell'utilizzo. Una volta impostata, è molto facile creare campagne e raggiungere i clienti. Ti avvisano se qualche consegna di SMS non è andata a buon fine o il numero è sbagliato. E inoltre ti assistono benissimo, soprattutto all'inizio. Consigliata!

Artema Arredi
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 12 oktober 2023

Dopo l'aggiornamento alla nuova versione l'app fa davvero la differenza.

Davvero super. Funziona benissimo. Super gentili e disponibili. Staff sempre in linea per ogni problema.

After the update to the new version the app really makes a difference.

Really super. Works great. Super friendly and helpful. Staff always on line for any problem.

Nästan 3 år användning av appen