YSMS ‑ SMS Marketing , 39 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 december 2023

I tried several other SMS apps before, and they were mostly a disaster. I tried again with YSMS and what a breath of fresh air. First of all, it worked straight out of the box. Secondly, it’s intuitive and easy to setup and personalise. And if you need any help, support on live chat is great. They always respond quickly, usually within a few minutes and they’re very helpful. So far, I’m very happy with the app and can highly recommend it.

TOYBOX
Cypern
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
29 mars 2024

Great app, with lots of great features and 5-star customer service always available. Thank you!

Agestop Switzerland
Schweiz
4 dagar användning av appen
10 januari 2024

The app is good and everything works great!

PASSIONS SHOP
Nederländerna
5 månader användning av appen
12 oktober 2023

Great app.

All the support that you need.

A&S Market UK
Storbritannien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
7 november 2023

Un’ottima applicazione per l’invio di sms marketing,
Da ormai diverse settimane stiamo utilizzando il servizio che risulta impeccabile!
L’applicazione è molto semplice e la configurazione veloce, team e supporto estremamente disponibile ed efficiente. Consigliata

Mia Kombucha
Italien
22 dagar användning av appen
3 oktober 2020

L'app è davvero immediata e semplice nell'utilizzo. Una volta impostata, è molto facile creare campagne e raggiungere i clienti. Ti avvisano se qualche consegna di SMS non è andata a buon fine o il numero è sbagliato. E inoltre ti assistono benissimo, soprattutto all'inizio. Consigliata!

Artema Arredi
Italien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 12 oktober 2023

Dopo l'aggiornamento alla nuova versione l'app fa davvero la differenza.

Davvero super. Funziona benissimo. Super gentili e disponibili. Staff sempre in linea per ogni problema.

After the update to the new version the app really makes a difference.

Really super. Works great. Super friendly and helpful. Staff always on line for any problem.

JustMary.fun
Italien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 3 augusti 2020

This app is super user friendly, fast and professional.
Maybe we will be use every week for our campaings

Rewop Milano
Italien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
17 juli 2020

Thanks to YSMS we were able to scale a completely new marketing campaign and obtain great conversion results. The costs for SMS are very competitive and you can definitely target a very specific audience. A must if you want to increase your opening and conversion rates!

Kustom
Hongkong SAR
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
25 september 2020

Very effective! You can see immediate results with your sales! I vouch for this! Clients immediately clicked and went to the site.

RaisingLittle
Filippinerna
Mer än ett år användning av appen