YSMS ‑ SMS Marketing

YSMS ‑ SMS Marketing

Built for Shopify
무료 설치. 추가 요금이 부과될 수 있습니다.
평점(4.5)
리뷰
개발자

하이라이트

속도, 사용 편의성과 판매자 가치에 대한 Shopify의 최고 품질 표준을 충족합니다.

동일 업종 비즈니스에서 인기 있는 앱
  • 미국 소재
귀하의 비즈니스에 적합
  • Shopify 관리자에서 바로 사용 가능

앱 소개

출시됨

2020년 7월 13일

언어

영어 및 이탈리아어

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

다음과 호환:

Flow

SMS marketing app where you can create and manage your SMS campaigns and automations in a simple way

With YSMS you can manage your SMS campaigns and automations easily. Write the message, select the recipients and send or schedule the campaign or use automations like the abandoned cart. Measure the progress of the campaign, see exactly how many messages have been sent, analyze how many clicks there have been on the links and how many sales they produced. SMS campaign might seem expensive but it has a higher ROI and less creation time than mail.

With YSMS you can manage your SMS campaigns and automations easily. Write the message, select the recipients and send or schedule the campaign or use automations like the abandoned cart. Measure the progress of the campaign, see exactly how many messages have been sent, analyze how many clicks there have been on the links and how many sales they produced. SMS campaign might seem expensive but it has a higher ROI and less creation time than mail. 더 보기
  • Sending SMS campaigns has never been easier.
  • Track the results with understandable reports
  • Advanced filters to be able to create the most suitable audience
  • Activates orders and shipping automations
  • Recover abandoned carts with automatic notifications

요금제

무료 설치

Pay only the sms you send. Price starting from a few cents, depending on the country to which the text messages are sent

무료 설치

Pay only the sms you send. Price starting from a few cents, depending on the country to which the text messages are sent

모든 비용은 USD(으)로 청구됩니다.

리뷰 40개

전체 평점
4.5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 29일

Great app, with lots of great features and 5-star customer service always available. Thank you!

Agestop Switzerland
스위스
앱 사용 기간 4일
2023년 12월 19일

I tried several other SMS apps before, and they were mostly a disaster. I tried again with YSMS and what a breath of fresh air. First of all, it worked straight out of the box. Secondly, it’s intuitive and easy to setup and personalise. And if you need any help, support on live chat is great. They always respond quickly, usually within a few minutes and they’re very helpful. So far, I’m very happy with the app and can highly recommend it.

TOYBOX
키프로스
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2024년 4월 2일

I just downloaded this app, it is super easy to use but I can barely type anything in my message without it costing $90. Might stop using this because of how much they are charging to send a message.

MY ROOMMATES CLOSET
미국
앱 사용 기간 36분
답글 inkOfPixel개 2024년 4월 8일

We're glad to hear that you found it super easy to use.

However, it's sad to hear that you found the app pricey. We aim to keep our prices competitive across most territories so this seems strange and worth investigating.

If you reach out to us via chat or email at info@ysms.me our support team will be more than happy to assist you

2024년 1월 10일

The app is good and everything works great!

PASSIONS SHOP
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2023년 7월 21일

My store have been using this for a few years now. Unfortunately, it is not as robust as some of the other apps in the Shopify App Store. This app does not accurately sync with your Shopify store's contact list. So emails or SMS messages does not reach not to everyone on your (yes) list. Don't waste your time trying to upload a CSV to update the contact list. Customer service will decline your csv list.

Melanin Enriche
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 inkOfPixel개 2023년 8월 29일

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and we are genuinely sorry to hear that you have encountered difficulties with our application.

We understand how essential it is to have your contacts accurately synced for effective marketing communication.
However, it seems there could be a bit of confusion about what our app offers.

We specialise in providing an SMS service and we don't offer any email functionality in our app.
Additionally, please note that we don't currently offer a CSV upload feature. If you found difficulties with this, we'd love to understand more about what led to this belief and provide necessary clarifications or explore ways we can improve our service for you.

We value your insights and would be really eager to connect with you directly to resolve your issues and ensure your satisfaction with our service. You are our top priority and your feedback supports us in striving to continually improve our product.
Please feel free to reach us at info@ysms.me to further discuss or clarify any issues or specifications.

Thank you for your understanding and for helping us improve our services. We look forward to rectifying your experience with our application.

데이터 액세스

이 앱이 회원님의 스토어에서 작동하려면 다음 데이터에 액세스해야 합니다.

개발자의 개인정보처리방침에서 그 이유를 알아보세요.

개인 데이터 보기

고객, 스토어 소유자

  • 고객

    이름, 이메일 주소, 전화번호, 실제 주소, 지리적 위치, IP 주소, 브라우저 및 운영 체제

  • 스토어 소유자

    이름, 이메일 주소, 전화번호, 실제 주소

스토어 데이터 보기 및 편집

고객, 제품, 주문, 할인

  • 고객 편집

    고객 데이터

  • 제품 보기

    제품 or 컬렉션

  • 주문 보기

    할당된 주문 처리, 주문 처리, 판매자 관리 주문 처리, or 지난 60일 동안의 모든 주문 세부 정보

  • 할인 보기 및 동기화

    할인 코드 및 프로모션

  • 다른 데이터 보기

    제품 매장 내 픽업 사용 가능성 및 위치

앱 소개

출시됨

2020년 7월 13일

언어

영어 및 이탈리아어

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

다음과 호환:

Flow

inkOfPixel 제공

inkOfPixel 정보

평점 4.6

Shopify 앱스토어용 앱 빌드 경력 4년

Piazza Castello n. 26, VATID IT09287730965, Milan, MI, 20121, IT

지원

메시지 보내기

info@ysms.me

이 개발자는 한국어(으)로 직접 지원을 제공하지 않습니다.

이 앱과 비슷한 더 많은 앱 보기

4.8 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 4521개 무료
Connect with shoppers and drive sales with chat
4.4 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 2173개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
Power smarter digital relationships with email marketing & SMS
4.9 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 7476개 무료 설치
Email & Text Marketing, SMS Automation and Abandoned Carts

앱을 추가하시겠어요?

Shopify 3일 무료 체험