전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 27일

This app is really helpful to fix facebook pixel issues, and it has improved the events tracking.
My pixel couldnt track Add To Cart and it was giving me fake conversions, now that was fixed.

I recommend this app for anyone thats just starting with fb ads.

Smart Dealz
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 16시간
답글 ORICHI개 2024년 4월 16일

Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your support and are delighted to hear that our app has been helpful in resolving your Facebook pixel issues and improving event tracking. We understand the importance of accurate data and ensuring that your pixel is functioning properly.

We're glad that our app was able to fix the issue with tracking the "Add To Cart" event and prevent fake conversions. It's our goal to provide reliable and accurate tracking capabilities to support your Facebook advertising efforts.

Thank you for recommending our app to others who are just starting with FB ads. We strive to provide valuable solutions for businesses of all levels, and we're glad that our app has been beneficial to you.

2024년 2월 20일

I run multiple pixels on my store to track my marketing in different countries, this application offers all of that and more, very easy to install and integrate the multiple pixels, Peter on the chat function was very helpful, we jumped into a google meet and he confirmed all of my conversion events were triggering correctly.

10/10 recommend, they have a yearly plan option for only $90.... Hard to say no.

Envee Golf
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 ORICHI개 2024년 4월 16일

Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that our application has been instrumental in helping you manage multiple pixels and track your marketing efforts across different countries. We understand the importance of accurate data collection, and we're glad that our app has met your needs in that regard.

We're also delighted to hear that Peter from our support team was helpful and able to confirm that your conversion events were triggering correctly. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and we're glad that Peter was able to assist you effectively.

2024년 3월 13일

The app is easy to use, it took me 1 minute to set everything up. Support is very fast,too.

AADADA
베트남
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 ORICHI개 2024년 4월 16일

Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and that the setup process was quick for you. We also take pride in providing fast and responsive support to our customers. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

2024년 2월 28일

The team are really responsive, and the apps help with more scalable solutions for managing your store.

VitFit
영국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 ORICHI개 2024년 4월 16일

We would like to extend our heartfelt appreciation for your feedback. At our company, we prioritize delivering exceptional customer service, and we are delighted to hear that our team has been responsive to your needs. Our goal is to develop tools that empower our customers and contribute to their success.

2024년 3월 30일

5 Stars customer service, best app so far

TDAHeros
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
답글 ORICHI개 2024년 4월 16일

Thank you for your valuable feedback and leaving a 5-star review. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you found our customer service exceptional and consider our app the best so far. It's our utmost priority to provide excellent service and deliver the best experience to our customers.

2023년 11월 20일

installation went fluently thanks to Alex how helps me by Chat. Very quick and efficient. 5 stars

Epic Goods
스페인
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 ORICHI개 2024년 4월 9일

Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that your installation went smoothly, and we appreciate your kind words about Alex. We strive to provide quick and efficient support through our chat service, and we're glad that Alex was able to assist you effectively. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We value your satisfaction and look forward to serving you again!

2023년 11월 27일

The best tracking app in the industry ! 5 Stars Customer Service since the beginning !

Cadonova
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 ORICHI개 2024년 4월 9일

Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star review of our Facebook Pixel app! We're thrilled to hear that you consider it the best tracking app in the industry. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and we're delighted that we've been able to meet your expectations right from the start. If you have any further questions, feedback, or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We greatly appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you with top-notch tracking capabilities and outstanding customer service!

2024년 1월 1일

The service is excellent, and the technical staff are very attentive.

comfyhomestore
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 ORICHI개 2024년 4월 9일

Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you found our service to be excellent and our technical staff to be attentive. Providing top-notch service and support is our utmost priority, and it's great to know that we met your expectations. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service and support in the future!

2024년 3월 25일에 편집됨

Nebula
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 4월 10일

GOOD service

BLUETTI-ME
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간