Orichi ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels , 리뷰 101개

전체 평점
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 2월 9일

It's been 3 days and the app is not working, and no way to contact the dev.
I'm removing it from my 5 stores!

앱 사용 시간: 11개월
답글 ORICHI개 2023년 2월 10일

Hi CanvasPulse store admin,

We apologize for the inconvenience you have faced with the app not working. We were not aware of this issue as we did not receive an email or message from you regarding this matter.

Could you please provide us with more details about the issue and your contact information so that we can look into it and resolve it as soon as possible? We want to ensure that our app meets your expectations and provides you with the best experience possible.

We understand the frustration of having an app not working, and We are committed to finding a solution for you. We would be happy to assist in any way we can and to ensure that our app is up and running smoothly again.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We look forward to hearing back from you and resolving this issue.

Best regards,

2022년 10월 28일

The app is full of bug, the events are missing a lot in the ads manager... Time to update the servers or something else because your data is very bad compared to competitors.

앱 사용 시간: 대략 1년
답글 ORICHI개 2022년 10월 28일

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback.
I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with our customer service. I'm VERY sorry about this, it is not at all what we aim for.

We would like to schedule a live call with you so that we can look at the issue and resolve it right away. Can you please check your email and schedule a call at your convenience?

I understand that your concern was not handled properly, and we are going to take corrective steps to ensure that this situation does not repeat itself again. I want to thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process.


2022년 9월 20일

They are building Facebook Pixels Conversion API. I've checked their Facebook page and found that 18 people like this and 17 people follow this. I told them "looks like a scam" on chat. They replied "Hope you will find the right application ". I don't recommend this app to anyone.

앱 사용 시간: 10개월
답글 ORICHI개 2022년 9월 20일

Thank you for taking the time to chat with us 2 messages and leave your review when you have not experienced the application.
In the first message, you greeted us by considering us as a scam from the first minute we met.
The second message you laughed at when knowing us from Vietnam :)

We believe we can't be a scam if there are more than 5000 customers that we have served.

Thanks - pabung.com

2022년 8월 23일

App is not free! SCAM I was hoping for straight forward solution.
One that is not packed with code that slows down my shop.. It could be a bit more transparent with the pricing options - then I would give it a shot.

IQ Brot
앱 사용 시간: 2분
답글 ORICHI개 2022년 8월 25일

Dear store owner,
Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Peter, the Customer Success Manager at the Orichi team.

I am sorry to hear that your issue. We can assure you that our app does not slow down your website.
Our support team has reached out to you to support us so that we can find out the reason. Please check and reply to us.

We apologize for the trouble this may have caused you.
Look forward to hearing from you back
Peter - the Orichi Team

2021년 8월 11일

I cannot install the application, I get an error that there is no such page
it's horrible
it's horrible

Unit-Dock | Official Site
앱 사용 시간: 대략 16시간
답글 ORICHI개 2021년 8월 11일

Please accept our sincere apologies.
Can you check my email orichi247@gmail.com?
I'll support you right now.
The reason your store has uninstalled our app.
Please check my email. I support you right now.
Thank you