Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 maj 2024

Good costumer service got helped straight away and my problem got fixed.

Venetio®
Nederländerna
8 dagar användning av appen
27 mars 2024

This app is really helpful to fix facebook pixel issues, and it has improved the events tracking.
My pixel couldnt track Add To Cart and it was giving me fake conversions, now that was fixed.

I recommend this app for anyone thats just starting with fb ads.

Smart Dealz
Spanien
Ungefär 16 timmar användning av appen
ORICHI svarade 16 april 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your support and are delighted to hear that our app has been helpful in resolving your Facebook pixel issues and improving event tracking. We understand the importance of accurate data and ensuring that your pixel is functioning properly.

We're glad that our app was able to fix the issue with tracking the "Add To Cart" event and prevent fake conversions. It's our goal to provide reliable and accurate tracking capabilities to support your Facebook advertising efforts.

Thank you for recommending our app to others who are just starting with FB ads. We strive to provide valuable solutions for businesses of all levels, and we're glad that our app has been beneficial to you.

11 maj 2024

Helped me out with my pixel problems with my store in a short time frame. Would recommend!

Fit Disciplined
Nederländerna
2 dagar användning av appen
8 maj 2024

Great app and support!

Balinaro
Hongkong SAR
Mer än ett år användning av appen
17 maj 2024

super service ! merci beaucoup l'aide m'as été très utiles 10/10 je recommande vraiment. grâce a ca je suis heureux

Remttus
Belgien
5 månader användning av appen
13 mars 2024

The app is easy to use, it took me 1 minute to set everything up. Support is very fast,too.

AADADA
Vietnam
En dag användning av appen
ORICHI svarade 16 april 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and that the setup process was quick for you. We also take pride in providing fast and responsive support to our customers. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

20 februari 2024

I run multiple pixels on my store to track my marketing in different countries, this application offers all of that and more, very easy to install and integrate the multiple pixels, Peter on the chat function was very helpful, we jumped into a google meet and he confirmed all of my conversion events were triggering correctly.

10/10 recommend, they have a yearly plan option for only $90.... Hard to say no.

Envee Golf
Australien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
ORICHI svarade 16 april 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We greatly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that our application has been instrumental in helping you manage multiple pixels and track your marketing efforts across different countries. We understand the importance of accurate data collection, and we're glad that our app has met your needs in that regard.

We're also delighted to hear that Peter from our support team was helpful and able to confirm that your conversion events were triggering correctly. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and we're glad that Peter was able to assist you effectively.

28 februari 2024

The team are really responsive, and the apps help with more scalable solutions for managing your store.

VitFit
Storbritannien
3 dagar användning av appen
ORICHI svarade 16 april 2024

We would like to extend our heartfelt appreciation for your feedback. At our company, we prioritize delivering exceptional customer service, and we are delighted to hear that our team has been responsive to your needs. Our goal is to develop tools that empower our customers and contribute to their success.

25 april 2024

The software works very well and the staff is very dedicated to solving problems!

Divino
Hongkong SAR
6 dagar användning av appen
30 mars 2024

5 Stars customer service, best app so far

TDAHeros
Frankrike
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
ORICHI svarade 16 april 2024

Thank you for your valuable feedback and leaving a 5-star review. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you found our customer service exceptional and consider our app the best so far. It's our utmost priority to provide excellent service and deliver the best experience to our customers.