Z08 ‑ Heatmap and Recording

Z08 ‑ Heatmap and Recording

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
11 reviews
11 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
11 reviews
Edited October 27, 2022

Worked quite excellent, and was very usefull. However, since a couple of days, receiving bad gateway-errors when trying to open the Z08 heatmap and recording page. Tried uninstalling the app and reinstalling, but reinstalling gives the same error. If this gets resolved, I should give a 5 star review
UPDATE: app works again after reaching out to them, resulting in a 5 star-review.

PostMyBeer.be
Belgium
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 31, 2022

Best app on shopify app store. Very helpful, and provide important analytics plus website visitors patterns so we know how to adjust our website. Would recommend everyone

toyexpress store
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 29, 2022

Great app! Has all the features one would need. A must-have application for any business. It does not slow the store speed and has helped my store a lot. It helps me to record my site analytics and know how my visitors perform

Terrones1
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 28, 2022

This app is great for new and existing ecommerce owners. Provides super insights on how your site is performing and where you can optimize it. Sam their support executive was super helpful and answered all of our questions whenever needed by us

Extra Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 1 minute
May 28, 2022

One of the best app for heatmap and user recording. It has precise and to the point information including dashboard section which helps a person to work better on their website

DaDreamWorld
Mexico
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 28, 2022

I used this app to check how my customers perform and use my store when they are shopping on my website. It has a lot of helpful information for me as a small business owner who has just started. A must have app for everyone

POWERFLEX
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 25, 2022

Superb app, Better than expectations, BEST customer service. Love being able to view user recordings of my website visits to see what my customers see and do. Helping me boost my revenue a lot faster now...

Juolis | Online Jewelry For Women | Luxury Women's Collection.
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
May 24, 2022

I was looking for a Live visitor App and a friend recommended z08.
The App is the BEST to use and helped me to see what I needed to grow further.

holidaymallus
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 24, 2022

This is the best app for growing an online business as you can easily see what confuses the customers so you can adjust it quickly. I am amazed that an app like this exists. The customer support is wonderful and ready to help.

SweepsKart
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
May 24, 2022

I use this app to analyse our customer experience which works very well! I love that I can really understand our customer's journey as they work their way on our site. Would be great if it could be billed annually.

Juolis India
India
Time spent using app: About 1 hour