Zakeke Product Customizer

Zakeke Product Customizer

by Zakeke (Futurenext Srl)

Personalize products in 2D, 3D or AR. Customization that works

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 review

Empiva Austria

error with the buy button, not quite visible in the shop. not all products are found in printful and not all mockups can be imported. images for variants are not transferred either. in addition, the fulfillment location cannot be selected. if I change the item price in shopify, the design button disappears in the shop. I have noticed these errors so far.

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Hi! Thank your for your review. The issues you're having can be resolved:

- "buy button" = we guess you mean the "customize" button. It can be edited to make it as you prefer. You can make it on your own by following our guides or we can make it on your behalf.

- Not all products from Printful are available because it's not automatic to get them in the catalog for Zakeke. However, we periodically work on expanding the catalogs of our print-on-demand partners (as an example, new products from CustomCat were released today!)

- Fulfillment location: this is set in automatic by Printful based on the shipment address.

There is a couple of things that we need to understand better (the "images for variants are not transferred" and the "if I change the item price in shopify, the design button disappears in the shop"), that's why we sent you a message from our helpdesk. Happy to get them solved!