整體評分
4
各級評分數量
  • 87% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月20日

The app doesn't work.

Every time I try to connect, it says
"Oh, foo.
Zapier could not connect to your account.

Perhaps you declined access?

Or it could be a temporary issue."

I have contacted the support, I still haven't received any answer.

Monaco Tours
愛沙尼亞
使用應用程式 1天
2024年1月27日

keine connection möglich zapier - shopify

Handwerker der Natur
德國
使用應用程式 大約21小時
2024年1月3日

Cannot locate shopify account when trying to link. Tried multiple was of access and permission grants

INSPO
英國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
2014年12月4日

If you need to get data out of Shopify into another system this is the way to go. All our orders are in Salesforce thanks to this app.

There are some things I would like it to do that it doesn't, though these aren't the app's fault. Some of the data that comes out of Shopify is incomplete or formatted weird, which required lots of work on the Salesforce end to get it to work (triggers, etc). However, it couldn't have been done at all without Zapier.

We're a non-profit, and they were willing to let us use the app for free. So what could I complain about, really?

School's Out Washington
美國
使用應用程式 8年多
編輯時間:2018年12月25日

UPDATE 12/12/18:
Wow - we have been saving a lot of time for a long time now. The zaps described below in our original review are outdated. Zapier has also become even more powerful (multi-step zaps with alternate paths).

We now do way more and with some different apps (HelpScout, Base, TypeForm). New customers get emails asking how they found us (and a follow-up after a week if they don't respond). They are also added to HelpScout in case we need to reach out. Canadian customers get special emails about customs. Customers ordering free samples or abandoning checkout are added to Base as Deals. On shipment, customers get special instructions about receiving freight. Customers who purchase after requesting samples are logged in a "converted sampler" Google Sheet. Results from TypeForm "How They Found Us" are shared in a different Google Sheet with our PPC agency.

In short, if you can map a business process out, you can improve your efficiency by automating with Zapier. And, of course, top-notch support is there to help you along the way.

ORIGINAL REVIEW FROM 2013:
We absolutely LOVE Zapier. Super easy to use, super powerful, super support. So far we have connected up Shopify to Desk.com (which we also love) and a Google Spreadsheet Form Results doc to Zoho CRM. The combination of Zapier and Desk.com is amazing. It is allowing us to automatically make sure we give attention to certain orders. For example, when a customer does not enter a shipping phone number, Zapier will create a case so long as "Mail" is not in the shipping line data since we don't need a phone number in those cases so no harm. We set the subject of the case via Zapier to include the order number and "is missing a phone number." Desk's rules take over and send a special email requesting the info from the customer where the case title contains that phrase. All fast, all automatic, all simple to get going. Support is great too. I asked a question about our Desk.com custom fields since we want more data from Shopify transferred. Support made it happen with the hour. Zapier makes great apps like Desk.com even more powerful.

Standout Designs
美國
使用應用程式 大約7年
2015年7月15日

Zapier continually provides our business with workaround solutions that would otherwise be impossible.

Long story short, great user interface, A+ reliability, endless possibilities for custom implementations, and definitely worth the money.

Most recently we created a Zapier "Zap" that triggers a custom email in gmail when a new order is placed in Shopify. The Zap receives all relevant information from the order (customer name, billing address, billing city, shipping state, etc. etc. etc.), and also includes an email address that is stored as a custom attribute within shopify (process deatiled at http://bit.ly/1fJT2fa ). The zap then sends an email to that person through our gmail account. For our specific purposes this email says "Greetings {CustomAttributeName}, {Customer Name} has just placed an order in support of your fundraiser." but I imagine you could use this same functionality if you ask a customer at checkout to "Refer a Friend" or something like that.

Schoolkinecookies
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
2015年7月14日

Zapier is the missing glue that can help with automation of processes within Shopify.

With a creative implementation of Zapier could well make up for dozens of other paid apps within the app marketplace and helps get the most out of your Shopify experience

Kianabeauty
澳洲
使用應用程式 4年多
2014年3月27日

As an early startup with a small team and limited time, we love automating as many processes and tasks as possible. Really glad we found Zapier as it's helped us tremendously in cutting time and effort so that we can focus on more important things. Great app - highly recommend it!

Daame
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
2015年2月12日

Zapier does exactly what it says. In our case, we're using it move customers from Shopify to Hatchbuck. There unfortunately isn't native integration, but Zapier makes it work. Saves us a ton of time from manual entry.

US Chia
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
2015年3月22日

Integrating apps like a BOSS! Zapier saves us time so we can sell more! Thanks Zapier!

ACE Hackware
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年