Rezensionen (7)

Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 71 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 14 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 14 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
17. Januar 2022

Easy to set up, worked fairly well on desktop but unfortunately was completely broken on mobile. Bar would either stick to the middle of the screen when sticky enabled or force itself into a free space when not.

Sown Juices | Grow Your Best Self
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 tage mit der App
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP hat geantwortet 17. Januar 2022


This is Arpit, Co-Founder of Zegsu.

We are sorry to hear that you had to face an issue with our app. We encourage our merchants to contact our support team in order to notify us about such issues, and we respond and provide a resolution in a very timely manner.

You can invoke an email to our support team right from our app's dashboard.

We do not see any support emails from your store, so I believe you did not contact our support team for a resolution.

I have sent you an email to understand the problem and offer to fix it for you ASAP. Do respond to the email so that we can make this right.

Stay safe,
Team Zegsu