Sticky Header Bar ‑ Top Bar

Header Bar, Top Bar, Shipping Bar, Action Bar with Cart Goals

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

free shipping bar & header bar


4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

Sown Juices | Grow Your Best Self

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 days

Easy to set up, worked fairly well on desktop but unfortunately was completely broken on mobile. Bar would either stick to the middle of the screen when sticky enabled or force itself into a free space when not.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022


This is Arpit, Co-Founder of Zegsu.

We are sorry to hear that you had to face an issue with our app. We encourage our merchants to contact our support team in order to notify us about such issues, and we respond and provide a resolution in a very timely manner.

You can invoke an email to our support team right from our app's dashboard.

We do not see any support emails from your store, so I believe you did not contact our support team for a resolution.

I have sent you an email to understand the problem and offer to fix it for you ASAP. Do respond to the email so that we can make this right.

Stay safe,
Team Zegsu