Sticky Header Bar ‑ Top Bar

Sticky Header Bar ‑ Top Bar

Forfait gratuit disponible
Note (4,4)
Avis
Développeur

Caractéristiques

Conçue pour votre entreprise
  • Utilisation directe dans l'interface administrateur Shopify

À propos de cette application

Lancement

29 décembre 2020

Customers expect free shipping on almost everything they buy online. Our Dynamic Top Bar updates in real-time as customers add items to their cart - allowing them to see how much closer they are to earning free shipping. Here's an example of a free shipping offer: "Add $50 worth of items more to your cart and get free shipping" Here's an example of the dynamic update once a customer adds $50 worth of items to the cart: "Congratulations! You have earned FREE shipping!" This entices the...

Customers expect free shipping on almost everything they buy online. Our Dynamic Top Bar updates in real-time as customers add items to their cart - allowing them to see how much closer they are to earning free shipping. Here's an example of a free shipping offer: "Add $50 worth of items more to your cart and get free shipping" Here's an example of the dynamic update once a customer adds $50 worth of items to the cart: "Congratulations! You have earned FREE shipping!" This entices the... plus

Tarifs

Free Forever

Gratuite

  • Unlimited Header, Shipping & Notification Bars
  • Unlimited Orders
  • Few Customization Options

All Access

$3.99/mois

  • Unlimited Header, Shipping & Notification Bars
  • Unlimited Orders
  • Unlimited Cart Goal Messages
  • Add URL to Shipping Bar
  • Customize Everything

Free Forever

Gratuite

  • Unlimited Header, Shipping & Notification Bars
  • Unlimited Orders
  • Few Customization Options

All Access

$3.99/mois

  • Unlimited Header, Shipping & Notification Bars
  • Unlimited Orders
  • Unlimited Cart Goal Messages
  • Add URL to Shipping Bar
  • Customize Everything

Tous les frais sont facturés en USD. Les frais récurrents et basés sur l'utilisation sont facturés tous les 30 jours.

6 avis

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 17 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 janvier 2022

Easy to set up, worked fairly well on desktop but unfortunately was completely broken on mobile. Bar would either stick to the middle of the screen when sticky enabled or force itself into a free space when not.

Sown Juices | Grow Your Best Self
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 3 jours
Zegsu a répondu 17 janvier 2022

Hello,

This is Arpit, Co-Founder of Zegsu.

We are sorry to hear that you had to face an issue with our app. We encourage our merchants to contact our support team in order to notify us about such issues, and we respond and provide a resolution in a very timely manner.

You can invoke an email to our support team right from our app's dashboard.

We do not see any support emails from your store, so I believe you did not contact our support team for a resolution.

I have sent you an email to understand the problem and offer to fix it for you ASAP. Do respond to the email so that we can make this right.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Modifié le 4 août 2021

Great solution for a sticky announcement bar, you can even make multiple announcement bars and set them only on the pages you want them to show (e.g. only checkout). The customer support is awesome, Google page insights was reporting a problem, and the customer support handled it the same day.

Tranquiltubs
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 4 mois
Zegsu a répondu 15 août 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you are having a good experience with our Sticky header bar - Top bar app. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

24 juillet 2021

Very useful and when I had an question it was addressed very quickly! They added functionality for me based on feedback!

Paladin Vinyl
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 2 mois
Zegsu a répondu 15 août 2021

Thank you for your review and for your feature add request. We were able to make our app better because of your feedback.

We are glad to know that you are having a good experience with our sticky header bar app. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

À propos de cette application

Lancement

29 décembre 2020

Conçue par Zegsu

À propos de Zegsu

Note moyenne : 4,4

3 ans d'expérience dans la création d'applications pour l'App Store de Shopify

Assistance

Envoyer un message

+91 8297720004

contact@zegsu.com

Ce développeur n'offre pas d'assistance directe en Français.

Plus d'applications comme celle-ci

5,0 étoile(s) sur 5 5 avis au total Essai gratuit de 7 jours
Attract more customers attention to important announcements
Aucun avis 0 avis au total Gratuite
Create and build a sitemap , Online sitemapping tool
2,5 étoile(s) sur 5 2 avis au total Essai gratuit de 7 jours
Customers want a better price, yes!