Sticky Header Bar ‑ Top Bar

Sticky Header Bar ‑ Top Bar

Plano gratuito disponível
Classificação (4,4)
Avaliações
Desenvolvedor

Destaques

A pedida certa para a sua empresa
  • Dá para usar direto no admin da Shopify

Sobre o app

Lançado

29 de dezembro de 2020

Customers expect free shipping on almost everything they buy online. Our Dynamic Top Bar updates in real-time as customers add items to their cart - allowing them to see how much closer they are to earning free shipping. Here's an example of a free shipping offer: "Add $50 worth of items more to your cart and get free shipping" Here's an example of the dynamic update once a customer adds $50 worth of items to the cart: "Congratulations! You have earned FREE shipping!" This entices the...

Customers expect free shipping on almost everything they buy online. Our Dynamic Top Bar updates in real-time as customers add items to their cart - allowing them to see how much closer they are to earning free shipping. Here's an example of a free shipping offer: "Add $50 worth of items more to your cart and get free shipping" Here's an example of the dynamic update once a customer adds $50 worth of items to the cart: "Congratulations! You have earned FREE shipping!" This entices the... mais

Preço

Free Forever

Grátis

  • Unlimited Header, Shipping & Notification Bars
  • Unlimited Orders
  • Few Customization Options

All Access

$3.99/mês

  • Unlimited Header, Shipping & Notification Bars
  • Unlimited Orders
  • Unlimited Cart Goal Messages
  • Add URL to Shipping Bar
  • Customize Everything

Free Forever

Grátis

  • Unlimited Header, Shipping & Notification Bars
  • Unlimited Orders
  • Few Customization Options

All Access

$3.99/mês

  • Unlimited Header, Shipping & Notification Bars
  • Unlimited Orders
  • Unlimited Cart Goal Messages
  • Add URL to Shipping Bar
  • Customize Everything

Todas as cobranças são faturadas em USD. Cobranças recorrentes e calculadas por uso são faturadas a cada 30 dias.

6 avaliações
Classificação geral
4,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 83% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 17% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de janeiro de 2022

Easy to set up, worked fairly well on desktop but unfortunately was completely broken on mobile. Bar would either stick to the middle of the screen when sticky enabled or force itself into a free space when not.

Sown Juices | Grow Your Best Self
Reino Unido
Tempo gasto no app: 3 dias
Zegsu deixou uma resposta 17 de janeiro de 2022

Hello,

This is Arpit, Co-Founder of Zegsu.

We are sorry to hear that you had to face an issue with our app. We encourage our merchants to contact our support team in order to notify us about such issues, and we respond and provide a resolution in a very timely manner.

You can invoke an email to our support team right from our app's dashboard.

We do not see any support emails from your store, so I believe you did not contact our support team for a resolution.

I have sent you an email to understand the problem and offer to fix it for you ASAP. Do respond to the email so that we can make this right.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Data de edição: 4 de agosto de 2021

Great solution for a sticky announcement bar, you can even make multiple announcement bars and set them only on the pages you want them to show (e.g. only checkout). The customer support is awesome, Google page insights was reporting a problem, and the customer support handled it the same day.

Tranquiltubs
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 4 meses
Zegsu deixou uma resposta 15 de agosto de 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you are having a good experience with our Sticky header bar - Top bar app. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

24 de julho de 2021

Very useful and when I had an question it was addressed very quickly! They added functionality for me based on feedback!

Paladin Vinyl
Estados Unidos
Tempo gasto no app: 2 meses
Zegsu deixou uma resposta 15 de agosto de 2021

Thank you for your review and for your feature add request. We were able to make our app better because of your feedback.

We are glad to know that you are having a good experience with our sticky header bar app. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

Sobre o app

Lançado

29 de dezembro de 2020

Desenvolvido por Zegsu

Sobre Zegsu

Avaliação média: 4,4

Constrói apps para a App Store da Shopify há 3 anos

Atendimento

Envie uma mensagem

+91 8297720004

contact@zegsu.com

Este desenvolvedor não oferece atendimento ao cliente no idioma que você selecionou: Português (brasil).

Mais apps parecidos

5,0 de 5 estrelas 5 avaliações ao todo Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
Attract more customers attention to important announcements
Sem avaliações 0 avaliações ao todo Grátis
Create and build a sitemap , Online sitemapping tool
2,5 de 5 estrelas 2 avaliações ao todo Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
Customers want a better price, yes!