Valutazione complessiva
4,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 gennaio 2021

The app is super helpful. I managed to add the app to my products and customise the number of sold/left in stock items for some products, and use Shopify data for others which results in motivating most of my csutomers to expedite the purchasing process

Luciano Suits
Regno Unito
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP ha risposto 15 gennaio 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you were able to sell more using our stock countdown app. We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

19 ottobre 2021

Just started using the app, however very confident i will have little problems after sending a support ticket in at midnight on the weekend, 15 min later my problem was fixed. Great team behind this one.

FEDY Apparel
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 luglio 2022

I installed this APP to help boost sales. Showing the number on units sold and adding count down counter for sales expiration may boost customers confidence and create an urgency for buying. I am looking forward to see positive results.

YaGoat
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 settembre 2021

Does what it should do in a nice way!
Support is the best I have seen yet and even programmed a feature I requested (show sales in the last 24 hours). App 5/5
Support 5/5
Price 5/5

Back To Unranked
Germania
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP ha risposto 23 settembre 2021

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that our Sold Count app is adding value to your store.

We would also like to thank you for sharing your valuable feedback due to which we were able to improve our app.

We will strive to improve our product continuously in order to provide you with a WOW service - always!

Wishing you all the success in your business.

Stay Safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

5 agosto 2020

Great app! It has everything you need for the stock count down and the pricing is really fair. Easy to use:)

Utsalget
Norvegia
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2 febbraio 2021

App is great, and support too. It wasn't showing on pages for layout hub and they added support for it within 2 days. Reliable!

ZiZiPro™
Canada
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP ha risposto 5 febbraio 2021

Thank you for your review. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

24 dicembre 2021

very fast response to queries. Thank you. Would love to have another option to show sold/month. Otherwise decent app.

ALUCLASS MY
Malaysia
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 dicembre 2021

I had a problem setting the app up. The tech corrected whatever was wrong. The app does what it is intended to do at a reasonable price.
I am pleased with the app

Reliable Chimes
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP ha risposto 9 dicembre 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that our Sold Counter app is adding value to your store.

We wish you all the success in your business :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

11 luglio 2020

Great little app! It has everything you need for the stock count down etc. Lightweight, nothing too much! Customer support is beyond great! Super quick response time even during the weekend. Helped me to solve the issues I had! Pricing is really fair too!

Miss Floral
Regno Unito
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app