Recensioner (156)

Helhetsomdöme
3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 46 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 19 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 28 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 mars 2017

I love the integration. It's really helpful to have the Shopify information right there for you to access and the link to it is the bomb. I use it all the time. The only thing I wish you could see is the tracking/shipping information as well. Not a dealbreaker by any means though. Thanks guys!

Gorumpl
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
21 juni 2017

Zendesk has helped us to stay in touch with our clients need, is a must have tool for those looking to have the best ecommerce support to their clients.

Dont hesitate to get their service for your ecommerce, there is no other tool like this with the support.

Baltic Wonder
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
9 maj 2013

Zendesk is nice. It's easy to reply to Facebook, Twitter and emails on iPad, iPhone, android device and desktop. And especially cheap for first one year.

KollectionK
Sydkorea
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
5 augusti 2016

We've been using Zen Desk for 5 years and the way it integrates all the contact points together is priceless! This app rocks!

Healthysurprise
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
9 mars 2017

This app has really helped our ability to meet the needs of our customers quickly. I highly recommend this app, and don't know why you wouldn't use it. Really appreciate the flawless integration between Shopify & Zendesk.

Resoundingvoice
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 9 mars 2017

Super helpful! Really easy to see customer purchases and order history within support tickets.

Ideo U
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
9 mars 2017

If you use Shopify and Zendesk, this app is a no-brainer. Provides all kinds of information that your support team will find valuable. Give it a try!

Pawstruck
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
9 mars 2017

This is the best app we have used so far, it is easy to integrate and takes no time at all to set up. It has improved our customer service tenfold since we started using it. I would highly recommend it to any business wanting to organise and improve their communication with their customers.

Beaufort And Blake
Storbritannien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
5 augusti 2016

We use both the messaging, chat, & telephone. Easy to use and navigate. Great way to keep track customer service.

Feca Usa
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
9 mars 2017

We have used ZenDesk for a long time which is great in it's own right. The integration with Shopify is a breeze and makes responding to and researching tickets quick. Highly recommend!

Nwgsupply Com
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen