Recensioner (156)

Helhetsomdöme
3
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 46 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 19 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 28 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 februari 2014

Amazing App, and great integration.
If you're having trouble getting it to work, make sure that your store address starts with https and not just http

Studio Ve
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
30 juli 2016

Works great. Highly recommended!

Touchkraft
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
25 mars 2022

We recently integrated Shopify/Zendesk and it has been a fantastic tool! We can easily locate customer information as well as the interactions we have with our customers. This has elevated our customer service, providing a seamless customer experience.

iminit
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
5 maj 2020

I am using this for a long time, best apps < I don't know why these people giving bad feedback. Thank you

Luminescence Official
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Zendesk svarade 12 juli 2020

Thank you for your review!

9 mars 2017

Makes Customer Service a breeze! I am able to glance at customers orders right within ZenDesk and it gives me a snapshot of all of the information I need!

Kaged Store
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
5 augusti 2016

Zendesk makes it so easy to stay on top of our customer support!

The Dirt
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
31 augusti 2018

We receive so many messages that it helps a lot if we can tell right off the bat if the sender is an existing customer. Not everyone includes order numbers, so this helps reduce tracking down and connecting messages with their appropriate orders.

Gunskins
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
10 mars 2017

Amazing integration! We would definitely recommend this to any other company or business!

Great stuff!

Labeldaddy
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
20 mars 2017

The Shopify/Zendesk integration works well and displays customer order information along with their support ticket. Much of the displayed data is linked and will take you to the relevant information in your shopify dashboard.

So far so good!

Marimo Marshmallow Store
Japan
Mer än ett år användning av appen
9 mars 2017

This app has been great! It's reliable and provides the information our team needs to quickly assist customers. Instead of manually entering customer details in Shopify's portal this integration allows us to click/open customers' orders directly from Zendesk tickets. This shortcut has reduced our overall time to response and is a win in my books because of that.

Navdy Inc
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen