Zendrop ‑ Dropshipping & POD , 6.817 Rezensionen
I have spent over a year sourcing unique products specifically for my store with another drop shipping agent, only to find out that when I switch from my current dropshipping agent, all the products I want to import to Zendrop, I have to send individual messages for every sourcing/import request to make sure it's kept private. This is not user friendly at all. Surely Zendrop should automatically keep it private unless it's already listed? This needs sorting out on your back end.
Thank you for sharing your feedback on this. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this. Excited to get this to a resolution.
Ever since I started with Zendrop their ability to import products from Aliexpress has been broken. You cannot import items properly. I was told for 4 days that IT was working on it. This company only wants your $79 a month. Stay away if you need to import from Aliexpress.
They say they have faster shipping because they source with certain vendors but this is not true. My orders still took over 20 days to receive. They gave me Free Plan Plus to change my review to a 5 star but after doing so and using there service it is still worse than any other service I have tried. I will stick with Dser's
Thank you for your feedback on this! Austin from our team has reached out to you via email to assist you with this. Excited to get this to a resolution.
Shipping with Zendrop has been frustratingly slow, often taking more than two weeks. We've also had issues with lost items during shipping, and it's a hassle to get refunds – we have to keep reaching out. Frankly, Zendrop's shipping management feels pretty disappointing, almost like dealing with sellers on AliExpress. We shouldn't have purchased the annual membership.
So, we've made a call to switch things up and move over to Dropshipman. It seems like a more reliable and budget-friendly option for us.
Garbage they couldn't give me an explanation on why they couldn't deliver to the third biggest city in the U.S in there own words "We regret to inform you that, at this time, we are unable to ship to the countries you've mentioned. We understand your interest and we are actively working on expanding our shipping capabilities" ? doesn't make sense glad it was a free trial but that goes to show you these people just want your money , super high shipping fees bad customer service and overpriced.
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. On this we have reached out to assist you via mail. Excited to get this to a resolution!
I ordered a test product and my product still missing and it's day 15. Imagine if it was a customer ordering from these people?? what a joke is this?? i paid 4 months of their membership and this is what they give me??
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
To assist you with this, we have reached out to you directly via email to get this to a resolution.
Excited to assist you and resolving this.
We have tried this plugin for 3 days. The publishing process of a product within our store was working fine in the beginning but then it broke all of a sudden. We tried to reach their support without any success. They have an AI Bot which is useless as you cannot create a ticket and eventually, we never had any meaningful communication with them. We cannot imagine what might happen with the orders when the basic functionality (import and publish a product to your store) doesn't work. The funny thing is that they market the service with the label 24/7 support. We would say 0/0 support in our case. We tried to uninstall and install the plugin as we thought that this could fix our issue but it didn't.
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.
To assist you with this Austin from our team has reached out to assist you with this.
Looking forward to assisting you with this and getting this to a resolution.
I wanted to try the 7 days free trial, but they charged me immediately. Please refund. WHY WOULD YOU SAY FREE 7 DAYS TRIAL IF YOU CHARGE IMMEDIATELY???? WASTING MY TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we apologize for the inconvenience.
To assist you with this, we have reached out to you directly via email and have canceled the charge as well.
Looking forward to hearing back from you and assisting you with this.
Zendrop just took $69 AUSD for my pro plan, I was trying to upgrade to a plus plan and try the free trial but it instantly took money. If zendrop can refund this I’ll try again but I’m canceling until I get my money back.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention and our apologies for the inconvenience.
To assist you with this, we have reached out to you directly to get this to a resolution and updates on the refund.
Excited to get this to a resolution and get you started with Zendrop!
Vendem produtos que não tem no estoque e ficam enrolando você, fiz mais de 200 pedidos de um produto e mesmo tendo o plano mais caro deles, eles não se importaram em ter agilidade e simplesmente atrasou toda a minha operação em mais de duas semanas. os atendentes não preocupam com o cliente e tentam só distrair você do problema, pior experiência da minha vida.
Tirando os atendente Molly e Jo, ótimas profissionais.
Não recomendo a nenhuma pessoa que realmente queira ganhar dinheiro!
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.
Overpriced Shipping for EU, and many products have disappeared from my Import list after a while, without medoing anything. Definetly wouldn't recommend
We are sorry to hear that your experience with Zendrop was less than ideal.
We have reached out to your email to assist you with this and will make sure to work with you to a resolution on the imports and the shipping cost issue.
Looking forward to getting this to a resolution and elevating your experience with Zendrop.