Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 81 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. Mai 2023

Hopefully you read the lower star reviews before reading the paid 5 start reviews. The product provided are few and far between with the majority being low quality. The US provided products are even worse. Its seems the company is only interested in working with individuals that already have a high volume drop shipping company. Take note, when signing up, the promotion for "this is the only time you will see this" promotion is predatory and a low moral advertising tactic. The per-set-up shopify store is a mess, disorganized, and takes a lot of work to straighten out. They will also insert really weird contradicting promotions on your store I.e.. "Free shipping" then on the checkout there will be a counter for your customers that reads "$160 more for free shipping" thats a bait and switch. All the learning curriculum is out dated. all the pod casts are over 2 yr old. Marketing has changed since then. Their return policy is no standard at 5 days once you press checkout say goodbye to that money. This is sad, Its a great concept, just the execution seems lack-luster. Accountability and a full refund would have been a great way to redeem yourself Zendrop.

Celtic
Vereinigte Staaten
15 tage mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 22. Mai 2023

Hi there! Thank you very much for the honest and transparent review. Zendrop's COO of Zendrop reached out to you over the weekend to touch on all of your points here and issued a full refund for the bad experience you've had overall. We're constantly working on improving the platform, and your feedback will help us do exactly that.

19. Juli 2023

Overpriced Shipping for EU, and many products have disappeared from my Import list after a while, without medoing anything. Definetly wouldn't recommend

Upright Core
Griechenland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 20. Juli 2023

We are sorry to hear that your experience with Zendrop was less than ideal.

We have reached out to your email to assist you with this and will make sure to work with you to a resolution on the imports and the shipping cost issue.

Looking forward to getting this to a resolution and elevating your experience with Zendrop.

6. April 2023

so far so good It isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

Steel's Goodies
Australien
4 monate mit der App
7. März 2023

Zendrop's system is preventing me from downgrading.

Zendrop's system also doesn't use my sign in when your system forces me to submit a request. so when we are forwarded to submit a request we are not logged in. Your system then says you haven't received the request and to check email.
Email says sign up for new account because your system doesn't let us logged in peoples be logged in when submitting a request.
Then we have to go back to the support place and login then attempt another request. 1 out of 7 attempts seems to have submitted.
But then another email response of please create an account. It has been over 4 business days since the suppossed successful request with zero communication from Zendrop. Further trying to frustrate us into leaving it alone and not downgrading. Forcing us to come to email and complain. Forcing us to come here and review.

2 days from now i will submit at better business.

This is lawsuit stuff.

Emperor503
Vereinigte Staaten
10 tage mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 7. März 2023

Hey there! I'm really sorry to hear about your issue being able to properly and efficiently submit a request for help. This is not at all the way we have intended this to work, and we're always doing everything we can to improve the support flow. I'm going to shoot you an email to dig into this with you asap. I hope to chat with you soon.

9. Februar 2024

Didn't get 1 sale out of 1000 visitors in 5 days

Magical Little Dragon
Australien
Zendrop hat geantwortet 12. Februar 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

24. Juli 2023

J'ai été facturé pour un abonnement annulé pendant la période d'essaie de 7 jours. Je suis en attente d'une réponse pour un remboursement. En espérant que ma demande sera valider et que j'obtiendrai mon remboursement de 73,63€. Je ne peux donc pas donner d'avis favorable tant que je n'aurait pas d'explication pour la facturation de mon abonnement annulé.

Je tiens a ajouter qu'en me rendant sur la rubrique "Besoin d'aide" de Zendrop, le site me demande de me connecter et quand cela est fait il me dit que l'adresse email et le mot de passe ne correspondent pas (même en ayant changer le mot de passe via leurs solution "nouveaux mot de passe")

Euphronix
Réunion
4 monate mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 25. Juli 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and our apologies for the inconvenience surrounding this. To assist you with this we have gone ahead and reached out to you via email.

Excited to get this to a resolution.

24. März 2023

Unfortunately, it was not possible to chrck how it works. Everything is fine, but there is no transaction.

AFC Finland
Finnland
9 tage mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 27. März 2023

Hi there! I'm sorry to hear that you weren't able to test out Zendrop the way you would have liked. In order for me to understand how that happened, I'm going to reach out to you via email. I hope to talk to you soon.

4. Oktober 2023

overpriced

Zenbagy
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 tage mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 6. Oktober 2023

Thank you for your feedback on this. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this. Excited to get this to a resolution.

19. Juli 2023

Infelizmente não tive boas experiências com esse app, não está a ser compatível, não consegui trabalhar com ele, gostaria que os desenvolvedores a melhorar o app

SUPER KERO
Brasilien
2 monate mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 25. Juli 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

To assist you with this and discuss your feedback in detail we have reached out to you internally to understand your feedback and share it with our team to improve Zendrop.

Excited to assist you with this!

--------------------------------------------

Obrigado por compartilhar seu feedback conosco.

Para ajudá-lo com isso e discutir seus comentários em detalhes, entramos em contato com você internamente para entender seus comentários e compartilhá-los com nossa equipe para melhorar o Zendrop.

Estamos ansiosos para ajudá-lo com isso!

12. Mai 2023

ich werde noch 2 Wochen warten bis der Bestellung kommt.
- wann erhalten meine Kunden Trackingnummer?
-wieso kann die Lieferung nicht verfolgt werden? bin aktuell auch andere app am testen dort sehe ich bis es bei Kunden ankommt und app ist kostenlos. und bei andere Dienstleistung erhalten Kunden sofort eine Trackingnummer?
-Keine Video vorhanden
- Ich zahle für Zendrop Monatlich 79 Franken was bieten Sie mehr als Aliexpress?
-Ich darf eine Musterbestellung machen jedoch es ist auch Kostenpflichtig weil Sie keine Video machen aber warum Zahle ich so viel?
- Ich habe eine Mail geschrieben ich hoffe ich erhalte schnell eine Trackingnummer für meine Kunde?
wenn ich so viel Zahle dann erwarte ich mehr als die Kostenlose app die ich gerade am Testen bin.
wie gesagt ich teste noch Zendropp jedoch wünsche ich mir das Sie meine anliegen entgegen kommen danke voraus

AlGari
Schweiz
5 monate mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 12. Mai 2023

Thank you for the review. These are great questions, I'll try to address them one by one:

- wann erhalten meine Kunden Trackingnummer?
a. Your customers will receive a tracking number as soon as the order is fulfilled and shipped. On this, I can see that the order is in the process of being packaged and sent over to your customer.

-wieso kann die Lieferung nicht verfolgt werden? bin aktuell auch andere app am testen dort sehe ich bis es bei Kunden ankommt und app ist kostenlos. und bei andere Dienstleistung erhalten Kunden sofort eine Trackingnummer?
b. The delivery can be tracked as soon as the order is shipped. When the order will be tracked a tracking number and link will be generated for you and the customer.

-Keine Video vorhanden
c. The videos are available for some products but not all within our catalog. You can always order a sample product and create videos and creatives around this. Our goal is to ensure the quality of the products to the customers and with over a million product catalogs, it is hard to manage creatives. That is why we leave it to the customers.

- Ich zahle für Zendrop Monatlich 79 Franken was bieten Sie mehr als Aliexpress?
d. For $79 we offer trendy products, auto fulfillment, Zendrop Academy, Unlimited orders per month, Chargeback management, and $100 order credits that can be used to fulfill the products from Zendrop.

-Ich darf eine Musterbestellung machen jedoch es ist auch Kostenpflichtig weil Sie keine Video machen aber warum Zahle ich so viel?
e. For the sample or any orders we take only the cost and shipping of the product. While we'll be happy to offer these for free, with thousands of stores it will not be a scalable option for us.

We appreciate your feedback on this and would ensure to offer the best service to our customers!