Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 15 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. September 2022

pessima piattaforma.. la funziona aliexpress import è totalmente inutile.. per ben due volte di fila ho venduto oggetti importati da aliexpress, ma la piattaforma sostiene di non essere in grado di quotare gli oggetti, nonostante gli fosse stato specificato anche lo store di provenienza...

ByDog
Italien
8 monate mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 30. September 2022

Hey there! I'm really to hear your experience with Zendrop hasn't been great. When a product imported from AliExpress isn't able to be quoted, there's a number of different reasons why this could -- the product is overweight (there's a weight requirement we can't exceed due to shipping restrictions), too large dimensions wise (reason similar to weight), we can't find a factory that can manufacture the product at a level of quality meeting our standards, etc. We don't work with AliExpress or their suppliers, we simply pull the data from their product listings to make it easier for you to start selling. I hope that all makes sense and helps clear up any confusion. I'd love to chat with you about this in more detail. Please shoot me a message at joshua@zendrop.com. I hope to hear from you soon!

4. Oktober 2023

overpriced

Zenbagy
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 tage mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 6. Oktober 2023

Thank you for your feedback on this. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this. Excited to get this to a resolution.

Bearbeitet am 23. Februar 2023

Subject: Disappointing Experience with Zendrop Fulfillment Agency

I am writing this review to express my deep dissatisfaction with the services provided by Zendrop Fulfillment Agency. I recently started my business and thought I could trust Zendrop to handle my fulfillment needs. However, my experience with them has been nothing but disappointing and frustrating.

I had received my first 10 orders, and I immediately forwarded them to Zendrop for fulfillment. However, to my surprise, I received an email from Zendrop stating that they were not able to fulfill my orders because they could not find the product and were unable to find a similar product. I was completely shocked as I knew that the product was readily available on Aliexpress.

As a result of Zendrop's failure to fulfill my orders, I had to go to my customers and explain to them why their orders could not be fulfilled. It was an extremely embarrassing and unpleasant experience. I had spent a lot of money on advertising and building up my business, only for it to be let down by Zendrop's lack of professionalism.

What's worse is that Zendrop's customer service was terrible. They did not provide any solutions or alternatives and left me and my customers stranded. The lack of communication and transparency was truly appalling.

In conclusion, my experience with Zendrop has been a complete disaster. They did not do what they said they would do, and their actions left my business looking bad and with a poor reputation for customer service. I would not recommend Zendrop to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy fulfillment agency.

Bubba Bites
Australien
7 monate mit der App
24. Juli 2023

J'ai été facturé pour un abonnement annulé pendant la période d'essaie de 7 jours. Je suis en attente d'une réponse pour un remboursement. En espérant que ma demande sera valider et que j'obtiendrai mon remboursement de 73,63€. Je ne peux donc pas donner d'avis favorable tant que je n'aurait pas d'explication pour la facturation de mon abonnement annulé.

Je tiens a ajouter qu'en me rendant sur la rubrique "Besoin d'aide" de Zendrop, le site me demande de me connecter et quand cela est fait il me dit que l'adresse email et le mot de passe ne correspondent pas (même en ayant changer le mot de passe via leurs solution "nouveaux mot de passe")

Euphronix
Réunion
4 monate mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 25. Juli 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and our apologies for the inconvenience surrounding this. To assist you with this we have gone ahead and reached out to you via email.

Excited to get this to a resolution.

15. August 2022

Do not use this app. They do not know how to process orders correctly. At the start of my business, they messed up my 1st customer's order, sent it back to where ever without letting us know...After several tries of trying to contact their reps, found out they stated the customer entered their information incorrect, which was NOT the case, Zendrop messed up trying to blame the customer. Then a customer paid $7 for priority shipping and Zendrop advised they do not do priority as orders are processed within 3 days before shipping, but never refunded the $7 paid to expedite shipping. Another order paid $95.01 for three items, Zendrop advised only $19 was paid for 1 item and they could not find the other order number. Money never refunded. A MESS, DO NOT USE THEM! God bless the ones who had no issues with them, but for the rest of us we'll move on to someone better with better customer service professionals.

Essentials Finest
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 18. August 2022

Hey there -- I'm really sorry to hear that your experience with Zendrop has not been the best. We would never intentionally blame anyone for our mistakes or not refund our users for things that should definitely be refunded. I'd really like to have a conversation with you about this, understand everything better, and make this right. Please shoot me an email at joshua@zendrop.com. I hope to talk to you soon!

12. Mai 2023

ich werde noch 2 Wochen warten bis der Bestellung kommt.
- wann erhalten meine Kunden Trackingnummer?
-wieso kann die Lieferung nicht verfolgt werden? bin aktuell auch andere app am testen dort sehe ich bis es bei Kunden ankommt und app ist kostenlos. und bei andere Dienstleistung erhalten Kunden sofort eine Trackingnummer?
-Keine Video vorhanden
- Ich zahle für Zendrop Monatlich 79 Franken was bieten Sie mehr als Aliexpress?
-Ich darf eine Musterbestellung machen jedoch es ist auch Kostenpflichtig weil Sie keine Video machen aber warum Zahle ich so viel?
- Ich habe eine Mail geschrieben ich hoffe ich erhalte schnell eine Trackingnummer für meine Kunde?
wenn ich so viel Zahle dann erwarte ich mehr als die Kostenlose app die ich gerade am Testen bin.
wie gesagt ich teste noch Zendropp jedoch wünsche ich mir das Sie meine anliegen entgegen kommen danke voraus

AlGari
Schweiz
5 monate mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 12. Mai 2023

Thank you for the review. These are great questions, I'll try to address them one by one:

- wann erhalten meine Kunden Trackingnummer?
a. Your customers will receive a tracking number as soon as the order is fulfilled and shipped. On this, I can see that the order is in the process of being packaged and sent over to your customer.

-wieso kann die Lieferung nicht verfolgt werden? bin aktuell auch andere app am testen dort sehe ich bis es bei Kunden ankommt und app ist kostenlos. und bei andere Dienstleistung erhalten Kunden sofort eine Trackingnummer?
b. The delivery can be tracked as soon as the order is shipped. When the order will be tracked a tracking number and link will be generated for you and the customer.

-Keine Video vorhanden
c. The videos are available for some products but not all within our catalog. You can always order a sample product and create videos and creatives around this. Our goal is to ensure the quality of the products to the customers and with over a million product catalogs, it is hard to manage creatives. That is why we leave it to the customers.

- Ich zahle für Zendrop Monatlich 79 Franken was bieten Sie mehr als Aliexpress?
d. For $79 we offer trendy products, auto fulfillment, Zendrop Academy, Unlimited orders per month, Chargeback management, and $100 order credits that can be used to fulfill the products from Zendrop.

-Ich darf eine Musterbestellung machen jedoch es ist auch Kostenpflichtig weil Sie keine Video machen aber warum Zahle ich so viel?
e. For the sample or any orders we take only the cost and shipping of the product. While we'll be happy to offer these for free, with thousands of stores it will not be a scalable option for us.

We appreciate your feedback on this and would ensure to offer the best service to our customers!

15. April 2022

By far the WORST app I ever used. I placed an order on March 3rd, They never shipped my order. I emailed them several times requesting refund since the order was never shipped, they said at first they couldn't cancel the order because the order was shipped already. They could easily check the tracking number and see that the label was created but nothing else. But no, they refused to take the time and do the right thing. Just in case I filed a claim with USPS, they processed an investigation concluding that the package was never dropped off at their facilities. No surprised there. Finally yesterday, I decided to call Shopify to advocate for me and help me getting my money back. That was fast, Zendrop refunded me immediately. LOL. This is a horryble company. Don't waste your time. You will loose customers over their irresponsibility.

Fashionably Casual
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 15. April 2022

Hey there! I just got done reviewing the interaction you had with our Customer Success team and wanted to apologize that you did not have a fantastic experience from start to finish. We definitely should have just refunded the order (which we of course ended up doing) and explained better what was happening and why but it took longer than necessary to get to that point which is absolutely not the way situations like this are normally handled. Please also understand that the supplier for that particular order is not Zendrop Fulfillment but rather a supplier we brought on board some time ago. The experience with that supplier is generally great so that situation is quite rare. We truly do not want to lose your business but also understand why you chose to part ways. If you're up for it, we'd love to make it right, and hopefully encourage you to give us another shot. If that's something you're interested in, please don't hesitate to shoot an email over to joshua@zendrop.com. Cheers!

14. November 2022

I sold a product, and then just got charged $24 for shipping even though I was supposed to make $15 profit.

UtopiaGoods
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 14. November 2022

Hey there! I'm really sorry to hear about the unexpected charge. I'm sure there's an explanation for that. I'll make sure our Customer Success team reaches out to get this sorted, but I'm also going to shoot you an email here shortly to dig into it as well. I hope to talk to you soon!

28. November 2022

They offered me a free trial and then charged my Shopify account for the full fee, prior to the free trial ending. Their product prices are also constantly changing upwards, so it's hard to set your profits.

moderncityfarmhouse
Kanada
4 monate mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 7. Dezember 2022

Hi there! I'm sorry to hear about the mischarge. Please understand that something like this happening is always a hiccup with our payment processer -- we would never incorrectly charge you on purpose. Please don't hesitate to hit up our Customer Success team if you haven't already by submitting a request via our Knowledge Hub. For the product prices, this is something we have no control over as we're simply sourcing the products from one of many factories but I am very confident that our pricing is extremely competitive . I hope this helps!

3. Februar 2023

shipping cost is ridiculous. I did a test purchase and cost is only 13.30 and with tax that put me at 14.62 with tax and on shopify the sipping was 4.90 on my shop, but when i went over to zendrop to check my order i see them charging 18.06 for shipping ......wtf

FitnessTavern
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
Zendrop hat geantwortet 3. Februar 2023

Hello, I just shot you an email to hopefully clear this up for you. I believe the price you're referring to in Shopify is the price your customers are going to pay, but would love to dig into that with you. I hope to hear from you soon!